Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bridgeway Healthcare & Hospice

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
50 reviews
|Home Health Care|Old Jefferson, LA 70817 United States

13702 Coursey Blvd #5b, Old Jefferson, LA 70817 United States

(866) 293-6939

https://bridgewayhospice.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(6) · Home Health Care

1579 NE US Hwy 51

(985) 386-7800
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

5713 Superior Dr

(225) 293-9797
5.0
(2) · Home Health Care

4301 Bluebonnet Blvd

(225) 766-8097
5.0
(5) · Home Health Care

32956 LA-16

(225) 271-4445
5.0
(43) · Home Health Care

1340 Elm St #101

(985) 384-1999
5.0
(2) · Home Health Care

23827 Eden St

(225) 385-4202
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
50 reviews
540
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Lisa Aufmuth Bica review for Bridgeway Healthcare & Hospice
Lisa Aufmuth Bica on Facebook

2 years ago

01/21/2021, 20:02 PM
Bridgeway Hospice is an exceptional, compassionate team. They are a blessing from God, and grateful we have them to assist us. 10/10 stars
Chelsea Graham review for Bridgeway Healthcare & Hospice
Chelsea Graham on Facebook

2 years ago

10/26/2020, 03:39 AM
Excellent team of nurses, aides, chaplains, social workers, office staff that strive to go above and beyond for every single patient. They have such big hearts. I can see that it’s not just their job and a paycheck, it’s their mission and calling. That’s what sets them apart from others. Thankful to have a local hospice company that serves local loved ones in need daily.💜
Michele Marie review for Bridgeway Healthcare & Hospice
Michele Marie on Facebook

2 years ago

06/02/2020, 03:37 AM
I had the pleasure of working at Bridgeway and finishing my clinical supervision there.. As a social worker that had only personal hospice experience as a caregiver, the job was challenging most days. Holding my patient's hand at the end of life, or comforting a family member was an experience like no other. Thank you to Bridgeway, Ms. Bobbie and Ms. Dana for enriching my skills as a social worker. No other hospice agency works with the indigent and Medicaid population like I Bridgeway was willing to do.I am honored to still call you my colleagues.
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Denise Whitehead Singleton review for Bridgeway Healthcare & Hospice
Denise Whitehead Singleton on Facebook

2 years ago

04/09/2020, 14:39 PM
The staff at Bridgeway is exceptional. Dementia/Parkinson’s is a different level of care. The compassion and care is exceptional. We love Nurse Amy and Jamie🥰
Ann Dozier review for Bridgeway Healthcare & Hospice
Ann Dozier on Facebook

3 years ago

02/05/2020, 17:39 PM
I have followed Bridgeway activities for more than 1 year. I have met many of the staff members. Everyone appears to be very dedicated to this company. I would certainly VOTE for them.
Tracy Meinecke review for Bridgeway Healthcare & Hospice
Tracy Meinecke on Facebook

3 years ago

11/24/2019, 07:05 AM
The staff here at Bridgeway are awesome. They care for their patients like they are family. I want to give special thanks to all of you but most of all to Heather, Shelia, and Chrystal for being here everyday for me and my family when my mom was passing away. If anyone is needing this kind of care, don't look any futher than here with these wonderful ladies and gentlemen.
Melissa Hill Welch review for Bridgeway Healthcare & Hospice
Melissa Hill Welch on Facebook

4 years ago

11/16/2018, 02:19 AM
Bridgeway Hospice was truly a Godsend to me! I could not have made it through my husband‘s illness without them! Bobbie Cotton and the staff were incredible in every way...highest level of nurses, CNA’s, and were right on target with information and suggestions that were so beneficial! I still thank God for their loving care they gave my husband and to me!
Terri Raybon Joiner review for Bridgeway Healthcare & Hospice
Terri Raybon Joiner on Facebook

4 years ago

10/03/2018, 07:08 AM
Amazing staff!! They are the best Hospice in La led by dedicated Hospice Nurses!!
Jamie Smith Salinas review for Bridgeway Healthcare & Hospice
Jamie Smith Salinas on Facebook

4 years ago

08/07/2018, 04:24 AM
The Caring and compassion of the staff.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.