Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bridgewater Family Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
117 reviews
|Dentists|Hamilton, OH 45011

6518 Winford Ave, Hamilton, OH 45011

(513) 712-9642

https://www.bridgewaterfamilydental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(22) · Dental

1153 W 2nd St

(937) 376-9464
5.0
(3) · Dental

449 E Main St

(765) 489-4440
5.0
(10) · Dental

5534 Muddy Creek Rd

(513) 574-8100
5.0
(3) · Dentists

5660 Far Hills Ave

(937) 435-0324
5.0
(201) · Dentists

3140 Dayton Xenia Rd

(937) 429-5100
5.0
(632) · Dental

307 E Stroop Rd

(937) 299-6766
About

Bridgewater Family Dental has been working with patients to provide the best dental care for patients in the Hamilton/Fairfield Township area. Dr. Pavloff's experience in dentistry is coupled with genuine concern for his patients. All our staff is dedicated to your comfort and prompt attention as well. Our goal is to keep your teeth healthy and your smile bright.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
117 reviews
5104
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Patti Burwell Williams review for Bridgewater Family Dental
Patti Burwell Williams on Facebook

2 years ago

12/02/2019, 13:05 PM
Everyone was very nice.... will definitely go back!
Angela Duggins review for Bridgewater Family Dental
Angela Duggins on Facebook

3 years ago

10/24/2019, 03:47 AM
I highly recommend this practice for families of all ages and all dental needs. Dr. Pavloff and his staff have provided excellent care for myself and my three children for many years. My four year old can't stop talking about how much she loves her dentist (all hygienists are dentists to her too) and "does not ever want to go to another dentist." Kudos to such a wonderful, family friendly practice.
Jean Williamson Alder review for Bridgewater Family Dental
Jean Williamson Alder on Facebook

3 years ago

06/18/2019, 01:35 AM
If you want a no nonsense dentist that will not recommend a bunch of dental work, but instead take a wait and see attitude, this is the dentist for you. They took very good care of me, have knowledgeable assistants and a MASSAGE CHAIR!
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Charles Inlow review for Bridgewater Family Dental
Charles Inlow on Facebook

3 years ago

01/02/2019, 07:07 AM
Great people there. Very friendly.
Bree Lopez review for Bridgewater Family Dental
Bree Lopez on Facebook

3 years ago

12/27/2018, 00:35 AM
I had 2 root canals done at this practice. Both had to be redone by an endodontist & then crowned. So much $$ wasted.
Marlana K Hammons review for Bridgewater Family Dental
Marlana K Hammons on Facebook

4 years ago

10/19/2018, 13:28 PM
Great family doctor
Sandy Scoville-Rice review for Bridgewater Family Dental
Sandy Scoville-Rice on Facebook

4 years ago

08/30/2018, 05:03 AM
Thank you Whitney and staff today. This was the best dental appointment I have ever had. Need to find a new dentist and I am glad I made this choice.
Rick Scheiba review for Bridgewater Family Dental
Rick Scheiba on Facebook

4 years ago

03/31/2018, 05:31 AM
Dr Pavloff is a great guy. Staff are always helpful and helps make the dreaded trip to the dentist almost joyful LOL 5 stars all the way
Delilah Burns review for Bridgewater Family Dental
Delilah Burns on Facebook

4 years ago

11/30/2017, 09:27 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.