Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bridgecrest

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.8
4966 reviews
|Financial Services|Mesa, AZ 85209

7300 E Hampton Ave #101, #101, Mesa, AZ 85209

(800) 967-8526

https://www.bridgecrest.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(1) · Financial Services

4001 N 32nd St

(602) 264-6407

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Financial Services

1405 N Dobson Rd

(480) 641-8100
5.0
(4) · Financial Services

7033 E Greenway Pkwy # 190

(480) 471-5940

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Finance

7115 E Baseline Rd Ste 104

(480) 654-2031

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Financial Services

15300 N 90th St # 900

(480) 835-6248

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Finance

4815 E Carefree Hwy Suite 103

(480) 488-2821
About

Based in Gilbert, Ariz., DriveTime is an integrated car sales and financing company that offers credit solutions, and vehicles and customer services. It offers a wide range of services, including 53-point inspection, Experian AutoCheck, an auto history database and DriveCare limited warranty plans. The company provides online credit application and other financial options through lenders. It also provides vehicles of various makes, including Acura, Buick, Chevrolet, Chrysler, Hyundai, Infiniti, Isuzu, Lincoln, Lexus, Scion, Suzuki and Toyota. It owns and operates more than 10 inspection and reconditioning centers and over 100 dealerships at various locations, including Atlanta, Dallas, Las V

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.8
4,966 reviews
52,836
  
4249
  
357
  
264
  
11,179
  
581 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gustav D. review for Bridgecrest
Gustav D. on BirdEye

a month ago

12/30/2021, 14:57 PM
Do not purchase a vehicle through them they are accompanied I send you to their in-house mechanics their power trans warranty is bullshit they just put a lien against your vehicle the deductible of $100 they do not honor and the first 30 days I went to them eight times with regards to it overheating when going through bumblebee pass which is a 15% grade every time I took it to mechanic and they repaired something it was added to my bottom line so what vehicle was $18,000 of Volkswagen Jetta end up costing me $36,000 with $8,000 in hitting fees so a total of $44,000 because I allotted for drive Time to finance this vehicle and in the first 30 days I had mechanical failure and I had to come out of pocket to full amount do not buy from this fraudulent company they should be out of business
Respond to negative reviews
Holly Y. review for Bridgecrest
Holly Y. on BirdEye

5 months ago

08/26/2021, 08:07 AM
I have been a stellar customer. I have paid my payments over the limit and through auto draft without fail. I had 2 significant losses in august. My father and my mother in law and was traveling back and forth from NC to NJ. To attend funerals and make arrangements and take care of my family. My debit in august for some reason did. Not go through. ( my bank was very apologetic and reversed any fees) I of course immediately covered the payment. Customer service would not waive the fee. I am horrified that a company that claims to care about customers does not and was incredibly rude and non compassionate. I will not ever do business with such a cold hearted company. Please if you’re going to finance do it with anyone else. I have had capital one and ford financing both lovely and caring. Shame on you Bridgecrest. The worst of the worst in customer service. If I could rate it lower than one star I would
Respond to negative reviews
steve s. review for Bridgecrest
steve s. on BirdEye

5 months ago

08/16/2021, 10:41 AM
If you are considering a loan through this bank, and want a lender that is responsive, efficient, and easy to reach, this is not the lender for you.... I am 3+ months in trying to get a lien release. It seems as though there are 17 different departments, and I need to re-tell the story to each and every department, JUST TO GET TO THE DEPARTMENT THAT CAN HELP...Oh how I wish I had that much time in a day
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Ella R. review for Bridgecrest
Ella R. on BirdEye

6 months ago

07/16/2021, 11:53 AM
Over worked me caused me to be admited into a mental health facility, cancelled my health insurance and Megan in human resources hung up in my face when I was trying to contact them.
Respond to negative reviews
Lee H. review for Bridgecrest
Lee H. on BirdEye

8 months ago

05/26/2021, 12:25 PM
Terrible customer service. I dare you to try to get a lien release. ridiculous
Respond to negative reviews
Halie Lynn review for Bridgecrest
Halie Lynn on Facebook

9 months ago

05/08/2021, 01:49 AM
I fell behind on payments because of the pandemic, now my car is in the repossession stage and I don’t know what to do.
Sharon Jester Hays review for Bridgecrest
Sharon Jester Hays on Facebook

9 months ago

05/07/2021, 08:56 AM
These are the nastiest people I have ever met in my life. Please be very cautious if you decide to use them. They will screw you over and laugh about it
Mark Pain Wilson review for Bridgecrest
Mark Pain Wilson on Facebook

9 months ago

04/29/2021, 08:09 AM
They are ripping people off. There loans are a rip off. The interest rate is being paid off before the principal. They should be shut down completely. I would not ever do business with this company. You couldn't even do a trade with the vehicle because your principal takes that much longer to pay down. Complete rip off . This company should be investigated and looked into. Companies like this make a bad name for other companies that are legitimate. I have never had a loan where it takes that long to pay off the vehicle. Then they had the nerve to tell me to do a refinance and maybe the interest rates would be lower. Horrible customer service. Stay away !! I will be posting this on Google and several other places online.
Markpain review for Bridgecrest
Markpain on Facebook

9 months ago

04/29/2021, 01:01 AM
They are ripping people off. There loans are a rip off. The interest rate is being paid off before the principal. I would not ever do business with this company. You couldn't even do a trade with the vehicle because your principal takes that much longer to pay down. Complete rip off . This company should be investigated and looked into. Companies like this make a bad name for other companies that are legitimate. I have never had a loan where it takes that long to pay off the vehicle. Then they had the nerve to tell me to do a refinance and maybe the interest rates would be lower. Horrible customer service. Stay away !! I will be posting this on Google and several other places online.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.