Logo White
Watch Demo

Brickyard Animal Hospital

Own this business?
4.2
112 reviews
|Healthcare|Salt Lake City, UT 84106

1213 E 3300 S, Salt Lake City, UT 84106

(801) 486-0123

https://brickyardanimal.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Rocky Mountain Large Animal Clinic
5.0
(2) · Veterinarians

3226 W 1150 N

(801) 798-8123
Powder Paws Veterinary Clinic
5.0
(139) · Veterinarians

2780 Rasmussen Rd

(435) 649-1221
Equine Edge Veterinary
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

1892 Heritage Ranch Dr

(801) 621-4464
Kaysville Veterinary
4.8
(215) · Veterinarians

166 S Main St

(801) 444-3770
Park City Animal Clinic
4.8
(115) · Healthcare

1725 Sidewinder Dr

(435) 649-0710

1 person is looking at this business

Red Butte Veterinary Care
4.8
(163) · Healthcare

1340 S 2100 E

(801) 583-1340

2 people are looking at this business

About

Since 1950, Brickyard Animal Hospital has faithfully served Salt Lake City, UT, residents and their pets. We treat every pet like it's one of our own, providing high quality service and care. Our modern facility is a full-service hospital capable of meeting your pet's every need. In addition to our own skilled staff, we have relationships with many of the area's top specialists, allowing us to offer specialized surgeries, diagnostics and eye treatments all under one roof. We offer a full range of services for your pet, including: Dental care Vaccinations Spay and neutering Diagnostics Orthopedics Internal medicine Surgery Our doctors are licensed veterinarians, and members of the Utah Veteri

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.2
112 reviews
581
  
46
  
32
  
26
  
114
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 75 Reviews4.0Google
  • 30 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 7 Reviews3.7Dex Knows
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Holiday Margaret on Facebook

19 days ago

03/14/2020, 22:00 PM
Jeni Talbot on Facebook

19 days ago

03/14/2020, 22:00 PM
Elizabeth Elleanor Nathan Chamberlin on Facebook

19 days ago

03/14/2020, 22:00 PM
I've known Dr. Roddie sharp since I was 5. He is a great Dr and a great man he inspired me from helping my dog with an ear infection to become a veterinarian! He loves the animals
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Andrew Williams-Kittila on Facebook

4 months ago

12/17/2019, 04:05 AM
absolutely wonderful personnel and the doctors/owners are amazing people.. twice now they've basically saved my fur babies life.. I can't thank you enough..
Brian Thompson on Facebook

4 months ago

11/25/2019, 17:50 PM
My Thor was not feeling well , so he went to see doctor west and she fixed him up , They are vary courteous, vary caring and efficient Thank you vary much
april on Dex Knows

a year ago

01/17/2019, 11:22 AM
Horrible Service Horrible service! They don�t care about you or your pet after they take your money. My dog had 2 surgeries, afterwards trying to get in for his follow ups was a nightmare not to mention their service was horrible and very unprofessional! Do not recommend going here! They only care about collecting your money then they treat you like your not a priority and are rude! (They did the surgery great, but aftercare is horrible!)
Respond to negative reviews
Desiree Rock on Facebook

2 years ago

09/19/2018, 13:02 PM
My adopted dog is full of energy and can be on the naughty side by getting into things and playing too hard. Dr. Allen has been a professional and a friend every time I bring her in. From needing stitches to needing an enema to needing an xray to treating an itchy ear and - the latest - a dog food change, he listens to what I have to say, offers his professional input, and I always feel good about the final decision for care.
Eric Linett on Facebook

2 years ago

05/21/2018, 18:48 PM
They are so nice here. Love they have Saturday appointments so no taking off work to go to the vet. Dr. West is kind, gentle, friendly and knowledgable. You get the feeling she genuinely cares about you and your pet, and has a way of handling animals that makes them feel safe.
Lauren Keeling on Facebook

2 years ago

04/09/2018, 01:17 AM
My dog is very shy and the vet and vet tech handled him perfectly! They were very slow and did not get frustrated when he barked at him or hid behind me. They were so sweet and answered all of my questions. I would absolutely recommend this vet!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.