Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bricktop’s

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
2017 reviews
|American|Nashville, TN 37203

3000 West End Ave, Nashville, TN 37203

(615) 298-1000

https://bricktops.com/

Open now:11:00 am - 10:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(12) · Restaurants

115 Walton Ferry Rd

(615) 431-5444
5.0
(2) · American

102 Rocky Rd

(615) 453-7090

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(463) · American

1711 Division St

(615) 810-8200

3 people are looking at this business

4.7
(683) · Restaurants

334 Fairway Dr

(931) 241-4040

14 people are looking at this business

4.7
(388) · Restaurants

1455 Lebanon Pike # 4

(615) 742-8900
4.7
(655) · Restaurants

1443 NW Broad St

(615) 962-8735

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
2,017 reviews
51,250
  
4437
  
3122
  
253
  
141
  
114 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kelli M on Trip Advisor

10 days ago

09/12/2021, 08:58 AM
5 starts isn't enough We had reservations so our table was ready but we couldn't be prepared for the level of service. We waited on nothing. The drinks were quick the food was prompt and the steak was cooked to perfection. The appetizers were plentiful and enough to feed an army. It was obvious this staff was trained right and they were as professional and courteous as anyone could possibly be. Great team, great food and great experience. We will be back.
aliciaaF6107VH on Trip Advisor

a month ago

08/24/2021, 05:49 AM
Great lunch long wait Food was fantastic. Told 30 minute wait by hostess. Waited 45 and decided to check in only to discover she forgot about us. Was then seated by another hostess. Service was great. Just need to ensure check in process is accurate. Hot in Nashville in August to wait past projected time.
Blessed102090 on Trip Advisor

a month ago

08/11/2021, 16:19 PM
Surprise get away!! Good waiter. Food was very good I had prime rib. My wife had filet mignon it was a little dry in the middle. It say they have a dress code but it must not be enforced some people where very under dressed.
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
AllisonCW on Trip Advisor

a month ago

08/11/2021, 14:55 PM
Always amazing! I’ve been to the Bricktop’s restaurant on more than one occasion but not this particular one and it did not disappoint. I had a “moneyback guarantee “Parmesan soufflé with this delicious sauce and push at all and then I had a salad with crab and avocado… Everything was so delicious as always! This is a first class place for lunch or dinner if your a foodie and I highly recommend it!
MatthewS981 on Trip Advisor

a month ago

08/10/2021, 01:51 AM
Great food good prices and the male servers are awesome classy and handsome Nate was our server and he was awesome with fast service and the energy of the energizer bunny. The food was awesome loved the meat loaf and bacon/eggs for the app was perfect
texdawg89 on Trip Advisor

2 months ago

08/03/2021, 15:15 PM
Great food w/ equally great service in nlce atmosphere Went in for brunch with two other couples, we had reservations but I don't think that's a "have to," just a precaution. The brunch menu has a good selection at a moderate price. My wife and I had the French toast w/ bacon and Brick Top's version of fried potatoes. It was delicious! Others had egg/sausage/cheese casserole and omelettes. Dining area is sorta elegant with an open kitchen on one side. It's almost like eating in the cafe of an expensive hotel but people were dressed in all forms of casual. It's well known in Nashville and worth a stop.
Krissy765 on Trip Advisor

2 months ago

08/01/2021, 16:50 PM
Mixed review from our party of 8 Mixed reviews from our group of 8. I enjoyed my trout dinner very much however two in our party had fish tacos with a negative review. Our waiter switched off to our waitress and unfortunately did not share important information at the hand off. This created the situation of missed food that had been requested. However On another good note the kitchen prepared great shared plates! So mixed review seems to sum it up.
jennifermD9867MO on Trip Advisor

2 months ago

07/13/2021, 03:03 AM
Delicious food in an elegant atmosphere Thank you to Leanne and crew for welcoming my friends and I to Nashville! Everyone in my party thoroughly enjoyed every bite and every sip! Highly recommend BrickTop's when in Nashville! Everything was so clean and the staff were very polite and hospitable. Wonderful experience!
takethetriptravel on Trip Advisor

2 months ago

07/12/2021, 06:23 AM
Last minute reservation Our organization made reservations on July 10. They were able to accommodate our last minute reservation by placing our group of 10 at 2 separate tables close to each other. The service was great and the food was wonderful! I really enjoyed the calamari!!! We did have one person in our party that was very disrespectful to our server. The bill at that table was wrong and she did her best to correct it and make everyone happy. Unfortunately, that was not enough with the one person. We asked for a manager to help rectify the problem. Our waitress ( I do apologize for not remembering her name) let her manager know that we wished to speak with him/her. Neither one of them came to our table to address our concerns. Im not sure what the reason was and I’m not going to speculate. Personally, I feel that it was wrong for the manager to have left their employee to deal with the problem AFTER we requested to speak with upper management. Along with the fact, it left us feeling that they didn’t give a care about the issues we had. To me, that shows poor leadership and I have been a server for over 15 years. NEVER in my career has a management not addressed a table when requested. I applaud our server for doing the best that she could to make sure our party was satisfied before leaving… kudos to her!!! With that being said…. The rest of our party apologizes for the one that gave her a very hard and uncalled time when she was doing what she could to make us happy.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.