Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Brick House Vapors

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
291 reviews
|Retail|Vancouver, WA 98662 United States

10411 NE Fourth Plain Blvd, Ste 114, Vancouver, WA 98662 United States

(360) 719-2678

https://brickhousevapors.org/

Open now:10:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(4) · Retail

4650 SW Pacific Ave

(503) 643-4671
5.0
(2) · Convenience Stores

13521 SE Powell Blvd

(503) 761-7405
5.0
(7) · Furniture Stores

825 NE Multnomah St Suite 270

(503) 238-1590
5.0
(11) · Children's Clothing

1315 N Shaver St

(503) 284-2283
5.0
(3) · Wholesalers

19820 SW Teton Ave

(503) 220-0000
5.0
(7) · Retail

211 E Main St

(503) 681-8243
About

Brick House Vapors has a very large selection of Todays hottest vape gear, Over 15 Brands of todays best premium Liquid, and staff that takes the time to make sure your buying experience is second to none. Great prices, friendly knowledgable staff, and a wide selection are just a few things that make Brick House Vapors Vancouver's #1 Vape Shop.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
291 reviews
5269
  
48
  
31
  
21
  
17
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Gene Archer review for Brick House Vapors
Gene Archer on Facebook

7 years ago

06/11/2015, 10:07 AM
My wife and I have been going here since they opened. Awesome service and great prices. Usually we get 4-6 bottles of river reserve and 2, 5packs of the V-2 coils. Prices are unbeatable and our loyalty is with brick house vapors!! I encourage people to go and shop here you won't regret it. Best prices on tanks and mods too!!
Business Response:

We really appreciate your loyalty and will continue to do everything we can to keep prices down and service up -BHV-

Brandon Ritch review for Brick House Vapors
Brandon Ritch on Facebook

7 years ago

06/08/2015, 11:56 AM
Hands down one of the best vape shops
Margo Beck review for Brick House Vapors
Margo Beck on Facebook

7 years ago

06/01/2015, 05:08 AM
I have had THE BEST experiences @ Brick House Vapors!! The people are warm(and fuzzy :D) and very helpful!! I have found my new e-cig home and terminated my last one for good!! Thank you Greg from MJ's for turning me on to Brick House Vapors!!!
Business Response:

We really appreciate the reviews. It's good to hear we are keeping everyone happy.

Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Keith Markegard review for Brick House Vapors
Keith Markegard on Facebook

7 years ago

05/23/2015, 11:52 AM
These guys are great!!! Very knowledgeable people
Carlene Anderson review for Brick House Vapors
Carlene Anderson on Facebook

7 years ago

05/21/2015, 12:36 PM
Awesome. Inviting. Friendly. Anti Venom, Antidote, Viridas, and The General is my favorite flavors. They treat customers like family. Its a laid back fun place to vape. Great for hobbiest or just laid back vape people. They will hook you up and you will leave smiling
Justin Kise review for Brick House Vapors
Justin Kise on Facebook

7 years ago

05/21/2015, 02:08 AM
Joe Hamilton review for Brick House Vapors
Joe Hamilton on Facebook

7 years ago

05/03/2015, 07:15 AM
Best place to get your vape stuff . Best customer service and prices in town!
TJ Johnson review for Brick House Vapors
TJ Johnson on Facebook

7 years ago

05/01/2015, 12:56 PM
Great place to shop for all your vapeing needs! Knowledgeable staff, and great selection of products!
Ron Kirby Jr. review for Brick House Vapors
Ron Kirby Jr. on Facebook

7 years ago

04/27/2015, 06:59 AM
I picked up a sigelei 150 and a Herakles tank and some unicorn milk new charger and two batteries for a damn good price Thank You Brickhouse vapors for hook me up with the number one tank on the market and mod
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.