Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Brick House Vapors

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
287 reviews
|Retail|Vancouver, WA 98662

10411 NE Fourth Plain Blvd, Ste 114, Vancouver, WA 98662

(360) 719-2678

https://brickhousevapors.org/

Open now:10:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(1) · Retail

12012 SW Canyon Rd

(503) 641-8892
5.0
(1) · Wholesalers

SW 34th Ave

(503) 246-3106
5.0
(24) · Retail

2033 SE Hawthorne Blvd

(503) 284-4752
5.0
(2) · Women's Clothing

351 Three Rivers Dr

(360) 636-6772
5.0
(3) · Retail

11860 SE 82nd Avenue

(503) 659-5779
5.0
(4) · Retail

14200 SE McLoughlin Blvd

(503) 303-7984
About

Brick House Vapors has a very large selection of Todays hottest vape gear, Over 15 Brands of todays best premium Liquid, and staff that takes the time to make sure your buying experience is second to none. Great prices, friendly knowledgable staff, and a wide selection are just a few things that make Brick House Vapors Vancouver's #1 Vape Shop.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
287 reviews
5266
  
48
  
31
  
21
  
16
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Pam Brumfield-Uriarte review for Brick House Vapors
Pam Brumfield-Uriarte on Facebook

3 years ago

11/26/2019, 04:19 AM
Top shelf service and excellent selection. Love the tasting bar-let's me find a flavor I love. I go out of my way to shop here!
Kenny George Chotos review for Brick House Vapors
Kenny George Chotos on Facebook

3 years ago

09/20/2019, 14:26 PM
Best customer service an no Bs on thier prices or product. hreat place to edjucate yourself on Safe Vaping . i Recomend it .. if your not sure just ask and they will let you know how to safe vape .. best place around 💯😁😁
Victor Wirtanen review for Brick House Vapors
Victor Wirtanen on Facebook

4 years ago

09/12/2018, 07:34 AM
Great place to buy Smock Coils
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Terra Mumby review for Brick House Vapors
Terra Mumby on Facebook

4 years ago

08/18/2018, 10:13 AM
Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Decent prices!!
Devan Rümler review for Brick House Vapors
Devan Rümler on Facebook

4 years ago

07/27/2018, 12:38 PM
Great information, great atmosphere, great service! Highly recommend @BrickHouseVapors
Jasmine Person review for Brick House Vapors
Jasmine Person on Facebook

4 years ago

06/13/2018, 07:24 AM
Great atmosphere an very welcoming. New chill stop for my buddies an I. There is a table pool, play station to play, an a bar to test different juices. Come an check it out if you have done so already!!
Kory Kranz review for Brick House Vapors
Kory Kranz on Facebook

4 years ago

06/02/2018, 10:17 AM
I excited to try the Longview store the guys in Vancouver are amazing....
Lillian Crozier review for Brick House Vapors
Lillian Crozier on Facebook

4 years ago

02/03/2018, 03:46 AM
Nothing else compares to their buttermilk pie!!!
Sabrina Keyhani review for Brick House Vapors
Sabrina Keyhani on Facebook

4 years ago

12/20/2017, 05:41 AM
Thank you B.H.V. for, actually LISTENING to my needs, &, recommending a mtl tank for me, &, thankfully, in your inventory to purchase! IT'S BECAUSE OF YOUR ADVISEMENT & PRODUCTS THAT I'VE BEEN FREE FOR ALMOST 3 MONTHS. In addition, would like to recognize owner for his AWESOME service & wealth of information and expertise he provided me, not only with the products he carries, but, on rare, some consider "vintage" (lol) equipment I had questions about. Of ALL the local vape shops in "The Couve," Brick House has been, without a doubt, my best experience. Keep up the awesome work!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.