Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Brick House Vapors

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
290 reviews
|Retail|Vancouver, WA 98662 United States

10411 NE Fourth Plain Blvd, Ste 114, Vancouver, WA 98662 United States

(360) 719-2678

https://brickhousevapors.org/

Open now:10:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(4) · Retail

4650 SW Pacific Ave

(503) 643-4671
5.0
(1) · Retail

4205 SE Witch Hazel Rd

(503) 648-4156
5.0
(3) · Retail

2600 NE Andresen Rd Suite 200

(360) 448-4225
5.0
(30) · Retail

209 W Steuben St

(509) 281-3500
5.0
(2) · Convenience Stores

13521 SE Powell Blvd

(503) 761-7405
5.0
(1) · Retail

6220 NE Sandy Blvd

(503) 287-2727
About

Brick House Vapors has a very large selection of Todays hottest vape gear, Over 15 Brands of todays best premium Liquid, and staff that takes the time to make sure your buying experience is second to none. Great prices, friendly knowledgable staff, and a wide selection are just a few things that make Brick House Vapors Vancouver's #1 Vape Shop.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
290 reviews
5268
  
48
  
31
  
21
  
17
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
TD Bowen review for Brick House Vapors
TD Bowen on Facebook

6 years ago

12/21/2016, 04:00 AM
Talked to Rick over the phone, Love the energy brother!
Sidney Carter review for Brick House Vapors
Sidney Carter on Facebook

6 years ago

12/17/2016, 12:45 PM
Best vape shop I have been to. I went there not knowing anything about vaping they answered all my questions and set me up with a nice setup. I won't shop anywhere else Randy Rick and Donovan keep up the good work
Richard Wear review for Brick House Vapors
Richard Wear on Facebook

6 years ago

12/04/2016, 09:26 AM
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Dakota Lenz review for Brick House Vapors
Dakota Lenz on Facebook

6 years ago

11/05/2016, 05:06 AM
grate store fun and nice people. they have i wide range of taste test to c what juice u like and want.
Myron Bisconer review for Brick House Vapors
Myron Bisconer on Facebook

6 years ago

10/05/2016, 03:13 AM
I got here 10 mins before they opened. Now it's 30 mins past and still not open no workers in sight! You seem to really care about your customers!
Respond to negative reviews
John Melloy review for Brick House Vapors
John Melloy on Facebook

6 years ago

10/01/2016, 11:09 AM
Mike McKedy review for Brick House Vapors
Mike McKedy on Facebook

6 years ago

08/10/2016, 16:05 PM
Great staff! Very helpful and willing to answer any questions you may have.
Jr Watkins review for Brick House Vapors
Jr Watkins on Facebook

6 years ago

07/09/2016, 12:47 PM
first time in tonight and I let the guy know what I was vaping on he didn't sell the brand but got me to try antidote and tell you what I will be back for more thanks for taking your time to help me and my wife.
Nate Gamlen review for Brick House Vapors
Nate Gamlen on Facebook

6 years ago

05/11/2016, 09:26 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.