Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Brian's Automotive

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
78 reviews
|Oil Change Stations|Galt, CA 95632

545 Industrial Dr, Ste 135, Galt, CA 95632

(209) 744-8010

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

2660 Patterson Rd

(209) 869-4329
5.0
(3) · Tires

3250 N Wilson Way

(209) 948-4848
5.0
(2) · Oil Change Stations

720 E Hammer Ln

(209) 951-9912

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Transmission , Engines , Tune-Up's , Brakes, Oil Changes, AC Service and Repairs , Belts and Engine Scans. We offer friendly and honest service. Family owned and operated Meet the Business Owner Brian and Bobbi T. Business Owner We are a family owned and operated business. Over 30 years of experience in the industry . Our honesty and quality service sets us apart from anyone else.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
78 reviews
561
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Don L. review for Brian's Automotive
Don L. on Yellow Pages

7 months ago

03/24/2021, 02:03 AM
Brian fit me into his booked schedule for air conditioning. My vehicle had been in an accident.. He found a wiring problem I had overlooked in my repairs, and so I elected to fix it and return later. The next morning, although busy, he just went ahead and completed the job. The A/C is now working fine, blowing cold.
Tyler Valdez review for Brian's Automotive
Tyler Valdez on Facebook

a year ago

06/20/2020, 15:11 PM
100% recommend Brian's auto!!
Ann Bertellotti review for Brian's Automotive
Ann Bertellotti on Facebook

a year ago

04/21/2020, 03:18 AM
Good people, excellent service. Support Galt.
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Shawn Jacobs review for Brian's Automotive
Shawn Jacobs on Facebook

2 years ago

04/16/2020, 03:00 AM
I started going to Brian’s about 3 years ago. I highly recommend everyone from Galt to stay local and go to Brian’s for any Auto Repairs
Gerardo Juarez review for Brian's Automotive
Gerardo Juarez on Facebook

2 years ago

12/11/2019, 02:01 AM
Brian’s Automative is definitely the place to take in your vehicle. He did an engine swap in our Trans-Am 1998, he did it in a short amount of time and kept us in the loop as he was fixing it. Brian was straight forward on the price and also helped us save money. I will continue all my future business with Brian
Kelly Mark Hensley review for Brian's Automotive
Kelly Mark Hensley on Facebook

2 years ago

08/21/2019, 01:43 AM
Tracy McBroom review for Brian's Automotive
Tracy McBroom on Facebook

2 years ago

07/14/2019, 05:36 AM
Towed hubby's F150 to Brian after Future Ford replaced valve cover gaskets and truck oil pressure sensor light still on. he found the problem and fixed it right away at a fair price there is no price too great for an honest well trained mechanic !!! thank you Brian no other mechanic is ever touching this motor again
Jennifer J Brockman review for Brian's Automotive
Jennifer J Brockman on Facebook

2 years ago

04/18/2019, 01:37 AM
Theodore J. Guidotti review for Brian's Automotive
Theodore J. Guidotti on Facebook

3 years ago

04/11/2019, 04:43 AM
can not even put into words..Brians Automotive..and Brian..above and beyond..thanks TJ..
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.