Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Brian P Maloney

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
88 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Sandy Springs, GA 30328

6111 Peachtree Dunwoody Rd, Bldg E, Sandy Springs, GA 30328

(770) 804-0007

https://www.maloneycenter.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

190 10th St NE

(404) 781-2116

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Medical Centers

315 West Ponce de Leon Avenue Suite 585

(404) 378-3681
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

670 North Ave NW

(770) 794-6643
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

15 Reinhardt College Pkwy

(678) 505-4455
5.0
(26) · Healthcare

11975 Morris Rd #220

(404) 781-9094
5.0
(1) · Medical Centers

1032 Old Peachtree Rd NW #312

(770) 513-1312
About

The Maloney Center is one of the leading centers in the world for cosmetic facial surgery. Dr. Brian Maloney has chosen to specialize solely in cosmetic surgery of the face, neck, scalp and nose. The Maloney Center is located in a private park-like setting in North Atlanta. Your visit to the Maloney Center is carefully planned to maximize your time with Dr. Maloney. Dr. Maloney is internationally recognized for his teaching on plastic surgery techniques. He carries this dedication into the consultation experience educating patients about surgical possibilities using computer imaging and patient photographs. Having participated in several different FDA studies, Dr. Maloney is committed to pro

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
88 reviews
565
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
17 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Brian P Maloney
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 months ago

09/11/2021, 01:35 AM
Doesn’t want to fix mistakes after he said he would. Asymmetry in nose. One nostril bigger than other. I went in for rhinoplasty, no sinuses problems ever. All of a sudden I got sinuses problems like crazy! Dissatisfied! Please don’t trust !
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for Brian P Maloney
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 months ago

08/07/2021, 07:23 AM
Dr. Maloney is deftly skilled and artistically masterful. He has demonstrated a true commitment to the welfare of his patients. He is incredibly blessed with talent and his office team is likewise more than accommodating. Highly recommend
Joyce Hope review for Brian P Maloney
Joyce Hope on Facebook

a year ago

12/30/2020, 07:22 AM
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Brooke Partain review for Brian P Maloney
Brooke Partain on Facebook

a year ago

10/28/2020, 14:28 PM
Everyone in the office made me and my family feel so welcome! They spent time speaking with me and also got me in super quick! The procedure was quick and I was better in a week!
Anonymous review for Brian P Maloney
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/19/2020, 13:54 PM
Dr. Maloney is very skilled in his profession. Dr Maloney made suggestions for improvements to my beautiful face. I get compliments everyday about how beautiful I am. I live out of state at this time but I will be returning to ATL to visit Dr Maloney and his wonderful supportive staff.
Anonymous review for Brian P Maloney
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

02/26/2020, 05:33 AM
This was the most miserable year I've spent in my life. Dr. Maloney performed a full face lift with fat transfer. The fat transfer remained red and irritated for months then began to 'knot up'. The eye lift was done by going inside my eye lid, so then I developed a horrible eye infection that lasted for weeks. Never had one before or since. When the knots of the fat transfer became totally dense and still inflamed and uncomfortable, I had to go to another plastic surgeon to FIX what Dr. Maloney had messed up. Also during my post op visits, Dr. Maloney was condescending and kept injecting me with some type of solution to dissolve the knots which only made them worse. I spent an extra $10K (Because Dr. Maloney was more expensive and I had to pay for a 2nd surgery) , a lot of extra down time, and much frustration. Beware of fat transfer!!!! Doesn't work for everyone.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for Brian P Maloney
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/31/2019, 07:45 AM
Dr. Maloney is a wonderful physician! Only place I would go for treatment! He takes the time to get to know his patients and educate you about treatment options. And his staff is awesome!
Maureen McGarvey Dinges review for Brian P Maloney
Maureen McGarvey Dinges on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/21/2019, 09:30 AM
Dr. Maloney has been our facial plastic surgeon for the past two decades. He has performed several very successful procedures on both me and my late husband. We’ve never been disappointed! He is an incredible surgeon and a fine human being. We highly recommend him to all our friends. I was initially attracted to Dr. Maloney when I learned he was double board-certified in both facial/reconstructive plastic surgery and otolaryngology. To my knowledge, there is no one more specialized, qualified, or accomplished in this field than Dr. Maloney. This recommendation is given enthusiastically and without reservation.
Bonnie Howington Smith review for Brian P Maloney
Bonnie Howington Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

09/26/2019, 01:24 AM
Dr. Maloney is honest, kind and thorough. Highly recommend and I’m very picky. :)
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.