Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Brian H Bergh DDS, MS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
110 reviews
|Orthodontists|Glendale, KY 91202

1111 N Brand Blvd, Ste 201, Glendale, KY 91202

(818) 242-1173

https://berghorthodontics.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · Dentists

7300 New La Grange Rd

(502) 426-4110
5.0
(290) · Dental

302 Middletown Park Pl

(502) 245-8726

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(216) · Dental

1813 State St

(812) 944-6759

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Orthodontists

3827 Taylorsville Rd

(502) 451-7803

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(117) · Dental

711 Mill St

(270) 259-5300

3 people are looking at this business

4.9
(34) · Orthodontists

3935 Dupont Cir

(502) 891-8911
About

Please Visit Our Web Site for Additional Information; Lang:English, Spanish

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
110 reviews
594
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 83 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 15 Reviews4.7Healthgrades
  • 11 Reviews5.0Wellness
  • 1 Review4.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michael Ferenci on Facebook

7 years ago

12/19/2013, 00:16 AM
David C. on Wellness

7 years ago

11/15/2013, 03:20 AM
Everyone at Dr. Bergh's office is wonderful and very professional. I would definitely refer my friends. Dr. Bergh is also very detailed and is great at explaining procedures.
G.Shaw on Wellness

7 years ago

11/08/2013, 02:14 AM
The staff was welcoming (as usual) and efficient as always so an all around good experience. My daughter is treated quickly with minimal waiting time. Very pleased
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Jasmine M. on Wellness

7 years ago

11/06/2013, 02:15 AM
The office is immaculate and the staff is nice and very attentive. I like the automated services they provide such as appointment reminders and email notices. Overall I am highly satisfied with Braces by Bergh!
K.H. on Wellness

7 years ago

11/05/2013, 02:57 AM
This place is amazing. The staff and the doctor are so nice and they are good at what they do. They took care of me really well and I enjoy coming back here all the time. Because of them, I have an awesome smile now.
T.Go on Wellness

7 years ago

11/05/2013, 00:13 AM
Since the initial appointment for my daughter's braces, they have been so nice and helpful. They have helped us a lot especially in arranging our appointment/schedules. There's always a smile to greet us every time we go there.
Charlene D. on Wellness

7 years ago

10/25/2013, 03:53 AM
We are always pleased to do this because we have the best orthodontist in town...with a great staff who are always helpful and friendly. Thank you for being so accommodating!
Heather D. on Wellness

7 years ago

10/02/2013, 03:36 AM
I cannot say enough about Dr Bergh and his staff! They have been so nice and honest with my son and his treatment plan. No surprises and always on time with our appointments. Two more boys behind him if we need braces, this is the only place to come!
Craig Valine on Facebook

8 years ago

07/30/2013, 20:14 PM
Dr. Bergh and the staff in the office are a 'well-oiled machine'. Extremely polite, on-time, puts my son at ease every time he's in the chair.... we highly recommend Dr. Bergh.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.