Logo White
Watch Demo

Brian H Bergh DDS, MS

Own this business?
5.0
108 reviews
|Dental|California, KY 91202

1111 N Brand Blvd, Ste 201, California, KY 91202

(818) 242-1173

https://berghorthodontics.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(50) · Dental

848 Scioto Street

(937) 653-4123

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Orthodontists

5515 Scioto Darby Rd

(614) 876-2892
5.0
(7) · Dental

222 Willow Valley Lakes Dr Suite 700

(717) 464-9473
5.0
(13) · Dental

775 Addison Avenue

(803) 325-8770
5.0
(93) · Orthodontists

12781 Miramar Pkwy #204

(954) 450-0303
5.0
(3) · Orthodontists

200 E Pecan St

(866) 387-4753

1 person is looking at this business

About

Please Visit Our Web Site for Additional Information; Lang:English, Spanish

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
108 reviews
594
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 83 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 14 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 10 Reviews5.0Wellness
  • 1 Review4.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
G.Shaw on Wellness

6 years ago

11/08/2013, 02:14 AM
The staff was welcoming (as usual) and efficient as always so an all around good experience. My daughter is treated quickly with minimal waiting time. Very pleased
Jasmine M. on Wellness

6 years ago

11/06/2013, 02:15 AM
The office is immaculate and the staff is nice and very attentive. I like the automated services they provide such as appointment reminders and email notices. Overall I am highly satisfied with Braces by Bergh!
K.H. on Wellness

6 years ago

11/05/2013, 02:57 AM
This place is amazing. The staff and the doctor are so nice and they are good at what they do. They took care of me really well and I enjoy coming back here all the time. Because of them, I have an awesome smile now.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
T.Go on Wellness

6 years ago

11/05/2013, 00:13 AM
Since the initial appointment for my daughter's braces, they have been so nice and helpful. They have helped us a lot especially in arranging our appointment/schedules. There's always a smile to greet us every time we go there.
Charlene D. on Wellness

6 years ago

10/25/2013, 03:53 AM
We are always pleased to do this because we have the best orthodontist in town...with a great staff who are always helpful and friendly. Thank you for being so accommodating!
Heather D. on Wellness

7 years ago

10/02/2013, 03:36 AM
I cannot say enough about Dr Bergh and his staff! They have been so nice and honest with my son and his treatment plan. No surprises and always on time with our appointments. Two more boys behind him if we need braces, this is the only place to come!
Craig Valine on Facebook

7 years ago

07/30/2013, 20:14 PM
Dr. Bergh and the staff in the office are a 'well-oiled machine'. Extremely polite, on-time, puts my son at ease every time he's in the chair.... we highly recommend Dr. Bergh.
Dawn Snowden on Facebook

7 years ago

07/29/2013, 15:27 PM
Julie Lyon on Facebook

7 years ago

07/09/2013, 06:00 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.