Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bri Colorado

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
21 reviews
|Construction|Englewood, CO 80110

901 Englewood Pkwy #102, Ste 102, Englewood, CO 80110

(303) 794-3777

https://bricolorado.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Construction in your area
5.0
(8) · Construction

5085 N Harlan St

(720) 744-0504
5.0
(5) · Door Sales/Installation

1145 W Custer Pl

(303) 577-3667
5.0
(12) · Masonry/Concrete

1511 Appleton Ct

(303) 659-9104
5.0
(2) · Construction

7200 S Blackhawk St

(720) 434-3566
5.0
(1) · Home Builder

23625 Waynes Way

(303) 526-1964
5.0
(7) · Construction

2020 W Yale Ave

(720) 382-3666
About

We listen to our clients' dreams for their remodel - then we show it to them. Watch your dream remodel come to life right before your eyes using our state-of-the art computer-aided design (CAD) software. BRI Colorado has been making their clients' dreams come true for over twenty-five years. When you choose to partner with our team of highly professional, reliable and accredited designers, project managers, skilled craftsmen, and specialized consultants, we will transform your home right before your eyes.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
21 reviews
519
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
HU-70280485 review for Bri Colorado
HU-70280485 on Houzz

4 years ago

10/28/2018, 05:58 AM
We had our master bathroom remodeled with BRI Colorado, and we couldn't have been happier with the way it turned out. We designed the entire project in just a couple hours in their showroom. They were on time, respectful, and did beautiful work. We had good communication, thanks to an amazing the project manager. So happy we chose them!
mjderozario review for Bri Colorado
mjderozario on Houzz

4 years ago

10/16/2018, 06:52 AM
We used BRI Colorado for our basement remodel and various other home improvements. BRI did a fantastic job from start to finish. The construction crew was respectful of us and our home and the project was completed in the time frame agreed upon. We were so pleased with the BRI’s work on the basement that we are now in the process of remodeling the kitchen. I highly recommend BRI Colorado!
Eric Evert review for Bri Colorado
Eric Evert on Houzz

4 years ago

10/10/2018, 16:42 PM
We have worked with BRI Colorado on all the renovation projects in our house, everything from two major bathroom remodels to our new designed custom stairs and loft railings and custom fireplace with metal tile surround. BRI is great to work with they have always been on schedule and budget. We have and will continue to recommend BRI of Colorado for any and all remodeling projects. We will continue to use them for all our future renovation needs.
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Suzann Bron review for Bri Colorado
Suzann Bron on Houzz

4 years ago

10/09/2018, 12:46 PM
Bill and his company, BRI COLORADO, came in and made an old 1978 kitchen and bathroom look like a brand new, up-to-date home. They were prompt everyday, followed through with each commitment, courteous and efficient. I've recommended them to several of my friends who have decided to remodel rather than buy a newer home. Every guest in my home is very impressed with the work and design he and his contractors accomplished. I will hire BRI for any future remodeling in this home or any home. They were a pleasure to work with.
Scott Bubier review for Bri Colorado
Scott Bubier on Houzz

4 years ago

10/09/2018, 08:41 AM
Bill has done multiple projects for us over the last 10 years and has done a fantastic job on each. Every step of the process was thorough and answered all of our questions. He provided many creative design ideas and steered us clear of potential problems with his thorough design consultations. The work was always done timely and within the parameters he gave us beforehand. And most importantly, the final product was amazing each time - more than we ever expected. I can't reccommend Bill enough if you want a professional design and construction process and top-notch results!
Trinity Rees review for Bri Colorado
Trinity Rees on Houzz

4 years ago

10/09/2018, 01:31 AM
We have worked with BRI Colorado on all the renovation projects in our house, everything from two major bathroom remodels to our new custom designed custom stairs and loft railings and custom fireplace with metal tile surround. BRI is great to work with they have always been on schedule and budget. We have and will continue to recommend BRI of Colorado for any and all remodeling projects. We will continue to use them for all our future renovation needs.
Patti Kenney review for Bri Colorado
Patti Kenney on Houzz

4 years ago

10/06/2018, 04:25 AM
We were very happy with BRI and everyone associated with it. Wonderful communication and supreme workmanship. It is not a huge company so you get more personalized attention and input as project proceeds. Our house is now our castle. Thanks Bill and Kim
Amy Hunt review for Bri Colorado
Amy Hunt on Houzz

4 years ago

10/05/2018, 02:31 AM
BRI Colorado remodeled our kitchen. BRI did a great job coordinating all of the work and making sure the project came in on time. I highly recommend BRI Colorado.
Kelley Evans review for Bri Colorado
Kelley Evans on Houzz

4 years ago

07/27/2018, 03:04 AM
They did wonderful job on remodeling my entire house. They were on time with the project and everything turned out really well. Bill was a pleasure to work with and never had any issues. We hired him again a few years later to redo our deck and had a good experience with that as well. I have and would recommend BRI Colorado.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.