Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Brewer's Air Conditioning and Heating LLC

Claimed
4.8
500 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|Tempe, AZ 85284 United States

9111 S Hardy Dr, Tempe, AZ 85284 United States

(480) 878-0044

https://brewersac.com/

Open 24/7

Google

Facebook

Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(117) · Contractors

725 W Commerce Ave Suite 112

(480) 310-0240
5.0
(1) · Contractors

6046 N 57th Ave

(623) 915-1377
5.0
(6) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

16614 N 40th Dr

(602) 245-8073
5.0
(384) · Contractors

302 W Lone Cactus Dr

(602) 944-9585
5.0
(3) · Contractors

3115 W Gelding Dr

(602) 488-5474
5.0
(34) · Contractors

2825 E Michelle Way

(480) 580-5203
About

Brewer’s Air Conditioning & Heating constantly strives to give the best customer service. In Business Since 1982’ we provide award winning service the old fashion way putting customers first and doing things the right way every time. Our company motto is “Satisfaction in Every Degree” and to this day majority of Brewer's customers are word-of-mouth referrals and repeat satisfied customers. Brewer’s offers Residential and Commercial Air Conditioning services and new system installations. We are proud that after 38 years in business Brewer's Air Conditioning & Heating is still offering award winning service and installation. We would love to get a chance to earn y

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
500 reviews
5439
  
415
  
33
  
23
  
116
  
24 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Andy Hurlbut review for Brewer's Air Conditioning and Heating LLC
Andy Hurlbut on Facebook

2 years ago

11/03/2020, 05:36 AM
Professional, polite and helpful reps. Responsive when you call in. This company is great.
Michele Mickey Strong review for Brewer's Air Conditioning and Heating LLC
Michele Mickey Strong on Facebook

2 years ago

10/22/2020, 07:56 AM
Joseph Hernandez is outstanding!!!
Dennis Marschall review for Brewer's Air Conditioning and Heating LLC
Dennis Marschall on Facebook

2 years ago

09/17/2020, 03:22 AM
Technician was prompt and courteous; took time to make sure we understood the issues.
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
LaDonna Bas Manuel review for Brewer's Air Conditioning and Heating LLC
LaDonna Bas Manuel on Facebook

2 years ago

04/28/2020, 06:12 AM
Very good service, I recommend them.
Kate Ward review for Brewer's Air Conditioning and Heating LLC
Kate Ward on Facebook

3 years ago

02/17/2020, 11:48 AM
Cameron, came right on time. He was friendly and helpful. He didn’t freak out when I told him that I knew nothing about how my air conditioner worked. He spent an hour and a half on the roof diagnosing things. He cleaned my filter for me which was a real blessing and he called for back up when it looked like the problem was over his head. Yes, GREAT Service
Sharon Ridenour-Smith review for Brewer's Air Conditioning and Heating LLC
Sharon Ridenour-Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

02/14/2020, 05:58 AM
The honesty and directness.
Greg Simmonds review for Brewer's Air Conditioning and Heating LLC
Greg Simmonds on Facebook

3 years ago

01/21/2020, 09:17 AM
Amazing service. Came out within hours to fix my heater.
Barry Culhane review for Brewer's Air Conditioning and Heating LLC
Barry Culhane on Facebook

3 years ago

12/17/2019, 16:08 PM
Joseph H. stopped by today to troubleshoot a Trane high-efficiency communicating system. He was friendly, courteous and most important of all, knowledgeable about the system in question. It took a couple of hours to check everything out but he pinpointed the issue, resolved the problem, and we now have a functioning system again. Kudos to Joseph and the team at Brewer's, we'll definitely be calling on them again (should the need arise).
Molly Brog review for Brewer's Air Conditioning and Heating LLC
Molly Brog on Facebook

3 years ago

12/03/2019, 16:54 PM
I appreciate Brewer’s professional and ethical practices. Joseph is an amazing technician. He’s honest and hard working. I feel most comfortable with his advice. He does an amazing job maintaining my system. Kudos to everyone at Brewer’s.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.