Logo White
Watch Demo

Brevard Chiropractic Center

Own this business?
5.0
11 reviews
|Healthcare|Brevard, North Carolina 28712

19 Chestnut St., Suite 3, Brevard, North Carolina 28712

(828) 883-8262

https://www.ncrenew.net/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Dr. Abena O. Ofori, MD
5.0
(1) · Doctors

9500 Euclid Ave

(800) 223-2273

7 people are looking at this business

Dr. Matt Graham
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

1189 South Perry Street

(303) 688-8855

5 people are looking at this business

Dr. Anna E. Hatic, DO
5.0
(6) · Doctors

5735 Meeker Rd

(937) 548-9680

5 people are looking at this business

Rachel Workman
5.0
(2) · Doctors

13123 E 16th Ave

(720) 777-1234

2 people are looking at this business

Jacobs Donald R MD
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

6075 S Quebec St

(303) 796-9232

2 people are looking at this business

Yadidi Chiropractic
5.0
(9) · Healthcare

3251 W 6th St Suite 302

(424) 235-8787

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
11 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Dawn Pearson Pitcock on Facebook

    a year ago

    11/16/2018, 09:50 AM
    You are treated like family Professional. Talks you through every step. Courteous. Christian. Healing. 100% satisfied. 5 stars.
    Shannon Meadows Allison on Facebook

    2 years ago

    07/08/2018, 07:51 AM
    Dr. Van Dyke is an incredible human being and a phenomenal chiropractor. I’m so incredibly thankful he brought his talents to Brevard! He helped me through pregnancy and beyond... and he works on my now children too. I have a long history of back issues and am very particular about my chiropractor offering more than just an adjustment. He works on the soft tissue and really strives to get to the root of the problem and offer solutions to maintain a health body. I really could go on and on about him. And to top it off Meagan at the front desk is as pleasant as can be. All around a wonderful place!!
    Matt Shanor on Facebook

    2 years ago

    12/14/2017, 12:00 PM
    Ham Chiropractic was referred to me by a friend and I just had my first visit today. Dr. Van Dyke is very knowledgeable and thorough. He takes the necessary time to really study your body and treat each patient based on their specific needs. So glad I found this place and look forward to coming back regularly. Thanks!
    Featured content
    Tempted to buy Google reviews?

    Tempted to buy Google reviews?

    Tempted to buy Google reviews?
    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
    Mike Timpanaro on Facebook

    3 years ago

    02/13/2017, 06:27 AM
    Heather Compton on Facebook

    4 years ago

    03/02/2016, 19:18 PM
    We love This place! He is very caring and it is a kid friendly place which is nice to be able to bring my three littles in and not be worried about them bothering the staff... We love Jamie as well! She has always been wonderful to us
    Gregory Kent Brown Jr. on Facebook

    4 years ago

    03/02/2016, 14:19 PM
    Dr. Jasen is one of the most kind, gifted doctors I've had the pleasure of meeting. His love of people is apparent in the way he took care of my children, my wife , and myself. Please do yourself a favor and allow Dr. Jasen to take care of you and your family. You'll be glad you did.
    Ryan Zeronis on Facebook

    4 years ago

    03/02/2016, 11:58 AM
    Dr. Van Dyke is an excellent and honest clinician. He is very intelligent and is a truly caring physician. Whether you're an athlete seeking tendinitis relief or maybe you want your children to experience less ear infections, Dr. Van Dyke has the experience to make you succeed.
    Lisa Cox Bishop on Facebook

    4 years ago

    03/02/2016, 06:40 AM
    Dr. Van Dyke is an excellent chiropractor and I highly recommend him. He is knowledgable, skilled and caring. He was able to stop my son's chronic knee pain after previous orthopedic doctors were unable to help. His assessment is very thorough, and he looks at the big picture to get to the root of the pain and dysfunction. In addition, he showed a truly special gentleness and care as he regularly adjusted my child with special needs. Brevard is very lucky to have Dr. Van Dyke!
    Shannon Greene on Facebook

    4 years ago

    03/02/2016, 05:57 AM
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.