Logo White
Watch Demo

Brentwood Endodontics

Own this business?
5.0
15 reviews
|Dental|Los Angeles, CA 90049

11633 San Vicente Blvd # 308, Ste 210Brentwood Endodontics, Los Angeles, CA 90049

(310) 207-3707

https://brentwoodendodontics.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(6) · Dental Hygienists

445 Rosewood Ave

(805) 388-3319
5.0
(3) · Dental Hygienists

3462 Loma Vista Rd

(805) 654-1174
5.0
(3) · Dental Hygienists

14335 Pipeline Ave # A

(909) 902-0800
5.0
(2) · Endodontists

1330 Sinaloa Ave Ste 201

(626) 794-0620
5.0
(11) · Endodontists

4040 Barranca Pkwy Ste 100

(714) 345-4456
5.0
(10) · Dental

2707 Valley Blvd

(626) 965-6898
About

Specialties Root Canal Specialist Tooth Ache Specialist Cone Beam CT available Meet the Business Owner Robby Rezaei DDS A. Business Owner Endodontist graduated from USC

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
15 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 11 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jenna McCormick - Zen on Facebook

8 months ago

11/17/2019, 04:58 AM
The office is gorgeous as if a endobtocs needs to aesthetically as gorgeous as this office.... warm inviting and smells clean and fresh! Drs are fantastic.... I had a root canal and was don’t in 30min with very limited pain- had pain for a day and than nothing...pleasant experience for check in to check out..,
Guest34165 on Superpages

10 years ago

06/23/2010, 10:07 AM
This has been my best experience ever at a Dental office. Quick History: I have had nothing bad unlucky encounters with dentists all my life. Bad one at home in the bay area, and another terrible one in Westwood right by UCLA (wrong bills, terrible assistants, painful and rough service, rude, etc¿). We all dread the sound of the needle spinning at 900000 rpms. But Dr. Rezaei was a different story. He has recently started up this place and the place is brand new and flush. Nice painting, nice chairs, new x-ray machines and etc¿ However, even a nice new office wouldn¿t mean anything without the professionalism, skill, and humor. Dr. Rezaei had it all. He promised me that I would not feel any pain and voila! I didn¿t feel anything during the whole procedure. Considering that I am hyper sensitive to pain that is very very impressive. He was also very understanding of my time and my needs. He reassured me about everything before hand and I could not have come out happier.
waterlilee on Citysearch

12 years ago

01/10/2008, 11:35 AM
BEST EXPERIENCE GETTING NEEDLES PUT INTO MY BODY!!! :) – Brentwood Acupuncture has to be the finest acupuncture experience in anyone's life. There are two doctors, whom are both well educated, knowlegeable, kind, caring and approachable. The ambiance is quaint and quiet, relaxing and welcoming. Wonderful aromatherapy and oils and music transform the room into a spa like atmosphere where for about 20 minutes after the needles are inserted, you drift off into a dream state....Anybody that i have ever met within the office has been nothing but happy to be there and courteous. Rates are reasonable and insurance is accepted, time slots are flexible and sessions are heavenly! If you're a first-timer or a veteran, this is sure to be one of the most wonderful experiences you will have with the practice of acupuncture! I'm their number 1 fan!!
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Contributor on Citysearch

13 years ago

08/15/2007, 14:06 PM
Editorial Review – Wellness facility offers alternative healing in a peaceful environment.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.