Logo White
Watch Demo

Breezy Bay Dental

Own this business?
5.0
78 reviews
|Dental|Palm Harbor, FL 34683

3202 Palm Habor Blvd Alt 19, SUITE B, Palm Harbor, FL, 34683, Suite B, Palm Harbor, FL 34683

(727) 781-4867

https://www.breezybaydental.com/contact/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(7) · Dental

6450 Central Ave

(727) 347-6450

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

5331 Commercial Way Ste 203

(352) 597-6828
5.0
(14) · Dentists

803 40th St W

(941) 748-7403

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

4009 Tampa Rd #5

(813) 448-7422
5.0
(1) · Dental

6153 Fort King Rd

(813) 780-1403
5.0
(72) · Orthodontists

330 E Highland Dr

(863) 644-0430
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
78 reviews
567
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 40 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 19 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 19 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dawn Manning Stacey on Facebook

6 months ago

02/18/2020, 17:44 PM
FIRST TIME VISIT: OUTSTANDING, CARING, PROFESSIONAL CLASS ACT DOCTOR AND STAFF! Doctor Sherman is amazing! ALL your dental needs done in this amazing office. Thank you all @ BREEZY BAY DENTAL
Karla Pope on Facebook

7 months ago

01/07/2020, 03:18 AM
I had 2 root canals and a crown done today with IV sedation. This was my first root canal, so I was anxious and didn’t know what to expect after hearing horror stories from other people. It was a “breeze”. I cannot say enough good things about this dentist and his staff. They were very attentive to my needs and made the process so easy and almost painless. The only discomfort I had was the numbing which is unavoidable. I have been a patient of Dr. Sherman’s for many years and won’t ever go anywhere else.
Monica Larkins on Facebook

10 months ago

10/07/2019, 13:23 PM
The whole staff from Dr. Sherman, the nurse, the office manager to the sweet young lady that answers the phone were ABSOLUTELY AMAZING! They will forever be my forever dentist and I would highly recommend them to anyone!!!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Jule Boyer on Facebook

a year ago

08/13/2019, 09:03 AM
Whole place is great! Dr. Sherman, staff, atmosphere, let's see, how about massage chair while you're being worked on? And Dr. Sherman does oral surgery also.
Phillip O'Neil on Facebook

a year ago

07/14/2019, 21:42 PM
The dentist is detailed, professional and modern. Down to earth and real. Had two extractions that were as close as you can get to painless! Found my lifetime dentist!
Nancy McElroy on Facebook

a year ago

07/02/2019, 15:03 PM
I love getting my teeth cleaned the massage chair is relaxing and Jessica does a fantastic job. The staff is great so friendly and welcoming!
Karen Robison on Facebook

a year ago

06/05/2019, 21:56 PM
Thank You Breezy Bay Dental You gave me my smile back! Great office and wonderful and caring staff. You will be so pleased to become a patient and smile on!
Ashleigh Kiser on Facebook

a year ago

05/24/2019, 12:24 PM
This is a wonderful practice!! The staff are all very warm and welcoming, which is awesome for someone like me, who is a little bit afraid of dental work. The sedation was a success and I felt that all of my concerns and questions were answered before hand. I will be coming here as long as I can.
Judi Young on Facebook

a year ago

04/16/2019, 03:57 AM
I am very happy to be one of Dr Sherman's patients. The staff are very friendly and knowledgeable. I recommend Breezy Bay Dental to all of my friends.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.