Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Breathe Modern Dentistry | Dentist in Broken Arrow, OK

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
933 reviews
|General Dentistry|Broken Arrow, OK 74012 United States
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Cosmetic Dentists

3124 E 71st St #100

(918) 496-1358
5.0
(530) · Dentists

3520 East 31st Street

(918) 742-2488
5.0
(2) · Dental

1205 E Ross St

(918) 456-2555
5.0
(121) · General Dentistry

9050 N Garnett Rd

(918) 272-5387
5.0
(526) · General Dentistry

7104 S Sheridan Rd

(918) 492-1917
5.0
(252) · Dentists

6333 S Memorial Dr

(918) 294-1735
About

Let me welcome you to Breathe Modern Dentistry! We want nothing more than to give you a fresh and new experience that's centered around the most modern concepts, technology, and treatment options available for you. Why? Because dentistry NEEDS to evolve. So let us show you how our practice has furthered this evolution along with the experience that you've grown accustomed to. Welcome... to better.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
933 reviews
5828
  
47
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
94 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Robert C. review for Breathe Modern Dentistry | Dentist in Broken Arrow, OK
Robert C. on Birdeye

2 years ago

03/16/2021, 14:20 PM
Had an emergency and needed a dentist. Never did see the dentist, only a staff member instead. They allegedly approved prescriptions for me but the dentist left me hanging in pain. Had to call several times with no resolve. Absolutely the worst! Leadership starts at the top!
Respond to negative reviews
Cindy Balch review for Breathe Modern Dentistry | Dentist in Broken Arrow, OK
Cindy Balch on Facebook

2 years ago

10/15/2020, 07:45 AM
Tommie is a great asset to Breathe. I love the way she took the xrays and my teeth are clean and white. Thank you Tommie...
Rocco Russomano review for Breathe Modern Dentistry | Dentist in Broken Arrow, OK
Rocco Russomano on Facebook

2 years ago

10/10/2020, 11:53 AM
Technician and what I saw of the dentist were great!! but as with most offices today they always try to sell you more than what you want. all of a sudden everybody wants to get into deep cleaning, which insurance does not cover. but this office also does something at the end that cost another $100 which is a laser type of finishing. so by time you walk out, because of the quadrants $202 later for half of your mouth! I am retired and this has totally set me back for the month. it looks like food on the table is not going to happen!
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Becky Herring review for Breathe Modern Dentistry | Dentist in Broken Arrow, OK
Becky Herring on Facebook

2 years ago

08/31/2020, 04:03 AM
Love going to Breathe Modern Dentistry! The environment is very welcoming. Dr. Smith always makes time to explain any questions and is not in a hurry to rush to the next patient. Danyail is great! My son and I both have braces. She is very patient with broken brackets. 😊 They are very focused on treatments that are for the best long-term not a quick cosmetic correction.
Jason Bell review for Breathe Modern Dentistry | Dentist in Broken Arrow, OK
Jason Bell on Facebook

2 years ago

08/03/2020, 10:41 AM
Awesome Place!! I recently took my daughter in for a consultation and met with Candace, Danyail and Dr. Smith. The facilities are excellent and generally a nice place to spend some time. Within 5 minutes of entering, my daughter was in the chair and Candace was explaining what she thought needed to be done. There was no unnecessary waiting and they made me feel like our time was valuable. Not only did they explain what needed to be done, but why it needed to be done. When Dr. Smith came in he was extremely personable and did a great job of explaining our options. The entire staff seemed genuinely concerned about our comfort as well as giving us all the necessary information to make an informed decision. Thank you to Dr. Smith, Candace and Danyail for a truly enjoyable experience, especially since I didn't think a trip to the dentist's office could be anything but miserable.
Sarah Cleath Drain review for Breathe Modern Dentistry | Dentist in Broken Arrow, OK
Sarah Cleath Drain on Facebook

2 years ago

08/03/2020, 08:59 AM
By far the best dentist I have EVER had! My experience here has been amazing. I love ALL the staff and feel so comfortable and welcome at every appointment. Danielle has been so incredible! she makes me feel so at ease at all my Ortho appointments and I always enjoy catching up with her! Dr. Smith is always fun and energetic and incredibly knowledgeable! I know I'm in good hands!
Tasha Noonkester review for Breathe Modern Dentistry | Dentist in Broken Arrow, OK
Tasha Noonkester on Facebook

3 years ago

06/17/2020, 04:29 AM
I have always had horrible experiences with dental care; I was in need of some work done and had heard great things about Dr Smith. From the first initial consult to the actual appointment the entire staff made me have a complete change of heart over how I felt about dentistry. If you are weary or scared of the dentist you definitely won’t be after your experience at Breathe Modern Dentistry! Thank you to every single staff member for changing my perception!
Rachel Andersen review for Breathe Modern Dentistry | Dentist in Broken Arrow, OK
Rachel Andersen on Facebook

3 years ago

03/10/2020, 02:28 AM
Great atmosphere, the staff are all so friendly and attentive, and I LOVED my hygienist Lisa.
Breck Roseborough review for Breathe Modern Dentistry | Dentist in Broken Arrow, OK
Breck Roseborough on Facebook

3 years ago

03/03/2020, 07:56 AM
Dr. Smith and his staff made my visit enjoyable and educational. They clearly explained each step and suggestions for future treatment.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.