Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Breakthrough Healing Arts

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
15 reviews
|Wellness|San Diego, CA 92109 United States

4856 Cass St, Longevity Lounge Ste 7, San Diego, CA 92109 United States

(619) 786-3033

https://www.radleywellness.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(13) · Wellness

15706 Pomerado Rd

(858) 485-0747
5.0
(3) · Day Spas

407 N Twin Oaks Valley Rd

(760) 591-7600
5.0
(4) · Wellness

1945 San Pablo Dr

(760) 715-9704
5.0
(12) · Wellness

153 N Hwy 101 #200

(858) 793-9500
5.0
(24) · Alternative Medicine

317 N El Camino Real Suite #407

(858) 539-6111
5.0
(1) · Day Spas

3603 Fourth Ave

(619) 543-9814
About

Specialties Sports/Deep Tissue Massage, Prenatal Massage, NLP/Life Coaching, Qigong, Food Healing, Advanced Breathwork, Reiki/Energy Healing, Dragon Herbs Retail, Retreats, Certifications, and Workshops History Established in 2009. Breakthrough Healing Arts was started with an idea: to create an environment where healing can take place on all levels, through open-hearted and non-judgmental community, and various modalities. The owner, Irene Radley, continues this vision to provide a space where people can find peace, healing, and humble community. To her delight, Breakthrough has evolved beyond a yoga studio into a safe haven for those who are not looking for a "scene," but a grounded place

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
15 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Jeremiah Sinner review for Breakthrough Healing Arts
Jeremiah Sinner on Facebook

2 years ago

05/14/2020, 03:38 AM
very awesome woman very helpful and caring.
Rochelle Brinton review for Breakthrough Healing Arts
Rochelle Brinton on Facebook

4 years ago

07/10/2018, 03:03 AM
Beautiful person, incredibly yoga! Very grounded, centering, nourishing to the soul. So glad you're at Breakthrough Healing Arts Alyson. Welcome!
Linda Hutchison review for Breakthrough Healing Arts
Linda Hutchison on Facebook

5 years ago

10/09/2017, 02:04 AM
A great studio. There is something for everyone here. Yoga (many kinds), qigong, massage, breath empowerment and meditation workshops and cooking classes!
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Pat Eckerman Washburn review for Breakthrough Healing Arts
Pat Eckerman Washburn on Facebook

6 years ago

04/01/2017, 02:29 AM
Irene is a gem. Love my massage and am excited about yoga!
Laurel Ann Smith review for Breakthrough Healing Arts
Laurel Ann Smith on Facebook

6 years ago

11/09/2016, 03:28 AM
Michelle Lee is the most incredible Yin Yoga / Reiki practitioner I have ever experienced. I look forward to taking as many of her classes as I possibly can!!! I leave feeling cleansed and grounded after every single practice. Thank you, Michelle!!!
Cassandra Hook review for Breakthrough Healing Arts
Cassandra Hook on Facebook

6 years ago

10/24/2016, 04:24 AM
Mark Radley review for Breakthrough Healing Arts
Mark Radley on Facebook

6 years ago

10/04/2016, 01:18 AM
Scott Hesson review for Breakthrough Healing Arts
Scott Hesson on Facebook

7 years ago

08/27/2015, 02:03 AM
Irene is the best healer I have met in San Diego and 30 years. I had trouble walking from an old motorcycle accident my hips and back were out of alignment for years. At 50 she is actually fixed me and I walk straight now. Thank you Irene
Jonathan Henderson review for Breakthrough Healing Arts
Jonathan Henderson on Facebook

8 years ago

03/10/2015, 02:25 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.