Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Breakers Grill

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
33 reviews
|Other|Hampton, VA 23669

1205 N King St, Hampton, VA 23669

(757) 727-9200

Not Specified

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(1) · Other

1625 Donna Dr.

(757) 422-3101
5.0
(1) · Other

7 Conway Rd

(757) 813-6770

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Other

758 W 22nd St

(757) 627-8699
5.0
(1) · Other

3619 Virginia Beach Blvd

(757) 363-9109

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Other

900 Commonwealth Pl

(757) 366-0988

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

1620 Centerville Turnpike

(757) 803-3877

1 person is looking at this business

About

The menu at Breakers Grill features a wide array of great selections, made from only the freshest and highest quality ingredients, with something sure to please every member of your group. Breakers Grill has established itself as one of the area's favorite culinary destinations and is sure to offer you a pleasant and unique dining experience every time you visit. Please stop in soon!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
33 reviews
528
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Karen Stear Savell review for Breakers Grill
Karen Stear Savell on Facebook

6 years ago

09/26/2015, 14:26 PM
Loved their burgers! Sad to see it went out of business.
Karen Stear Savell review for Breakers Grill
Karen Stear Savell on Facebook

6 years ago

09/26/2015, 01:49 AM
Loved their burgers! Sad to see it went out of business.
Lori Griffith review for Breakers Grill
Lori Griffith on Facebook

7 years ago

07/10/2015, 06:57 AM
I took my fiancé there last night for his birthday and the food and service were great. I had the opportunity to speak with the owner and what a pleasant experience you can really tell that she cares about her customers. We live across the street within walking distance and will be frequenting Breakers often for sure. It's about time that we have a restaurant in Hampton with true homemade food and impeccable service. From the time we walked in to when we left we were treated with nothing but the BEST service. If you are HUNGRY this Family Owned and Operated Restaurant is the place to go!!!!!!!
Business Response:

Thank you SOOOOOO much Lori! Can't wait to see you again!!

Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Kerry Darnell Mitchell review for Breakers Grill
Kerry Darnell Mitchell on Facebook

7 years ago

07/08/2015, 07:31 AM
Timothy Mcmahon review for Breakers Grill
Timothy Mcmahon on Facebook

7 years ago

06/27/2015, 04:23 AM
Stopped in for first time because I like good breakfast and was terribly disappointed. Biscuits fell apart the gravy tasted like it came out of a can with no chunks of sausage in it. the bacon was so hard I couldn't eat it, the grits were held together like paste the only thing that was good was the eggs I'm totally disappointed will never ever go back there again.
Business Response:

We are sorry that you didn't enjoy your meal. If you would be willing to come again, I promise you won't be disappointed again. It will be well worth a second chance. Please don't count us out just yet.

Respond to negative reviews
Lola Bennett Clayton review for Breakers Grill
Lola Bennett Clayton on Facebook

7 years ago

06/16/2015, 09:32 AM
I come from Norfolk to visit Deanna and Kat every week. I love the staff, food, and the atmosphere. Deanna works so hard for her business, her community, but most importantly her customers. If you have not been to Breakers yet, you are missing out on an experience of a lifetime. Grab your friends and family and get to Breakers right away. You are my hero Deanna...
Business Response:

Awww thanks so much! But the true hero's are my amazing staff....Kat, Chasity, Lucy, Robert, Tina and my biggest fan, my brother, Stevie!! ALWAYS a pleasure having you visit us Lola!

Austin Travis review for Breakers Grill
Austin Travis on Facebook

7 years ago

06/14/2015, 14:06 PM
Georgios Kiriazidis review for Breakers Grill
Georgios Kiriazidis on Facebook

7 years ago

06/14/2015, 01:33 AM
Brenda L Holden review for Breakers Grill
Brenda L Holden on Facebook

7 years ago

04/27/2015, 21:32 PM
This is my second time at this restaurant, the food is great and the staff is awesome. I am spreading the word
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.