Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Brea Garage Door Repair

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
11 reviews
|Garage Door Services|Brea, KY 92821 United States

665 Magnolia Ave, Brea, KY 92821 United States

(714) 464-6176

http://garagedoorbreacal.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(42) · Home Services

3246 Stayton Dairy Road

(217) 691-6073
5.0
(1027) · Home Services

700 Highway 49 South

(704) 791-0569
5.0
(184) · Garage Door Services

1000 NW 80th St

(405) 563-8982
5.0
(39) · Home Services

7329 NW 23rd St

(405) 789-7699
5.0
(3) · Garage Door Services

14 E 1st St

(405) 359-5056
5.0
(45) · Garage Door Services

10000 Quail Run Rd

(405) 519-6335
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
11 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Moritz Gletar review for Brea Garage Door Repair
Moritz Gletar on Facebook

5 years ago

12/10/2017, 03:08 AM
Great customer service. Good communication and also happy with the product and price. Strongly recommended!!
Moritz Gletar review for Brea Garage Door Repair
Moritz Gletar on Facebook

5 years ago

12/10/2017, 01:16 AM
Great customer service. Good communication and also happy with the product and price. Strongly recommended!!
Beverly Clement review for Brea Garage Door Repair
Beverly Clement on Facebook

6 years ago

09/04/2016, 03:58 AM
Very professional and knew what they were explaining to me. Excellent job. Prompt service, very professional took care of my issues that very same day!
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
PaulCarico review for Brea Garage Door Repair
PaulCarico on Facebook

6 years ago

03/06/2016, 01:21 AM
He did a great job overall. He explained the necessary work and I think his prices were very reasonable for the work done. Everything was good. Very quick response time.
TammyKelley review for Brea Garage Door Repair
TammyKelley on Facebook

6 years ago

02/23/2016, 02:25 AM
l usually don`t write reviews but l was blown away by this company. I called them at 6 pm and technician was out to my home by 7pm. he fixed the problem within an hour. he was so professional and didn't over charge me. don't hesitate to call this company. Very impressed!!!
Brenda Henry review for Brea Garage Door Repair
Brenda Henry on Facebook

6 years ago

02/14/2016, 00:53 AM
Technician was fantastic. He did it quickly, professionally and was a pleasure to work with. He arrived mostly on time.
KateShover review for Brea Garage Door Repair
KateShover on Facebook

6 years ago

02/04/2016, 02:22 AM
Technician was at our house within 2 hours of submitting my Service Magic request and I was VERY impressed with his work! He went above-and-beyond to fix our door and even did some tweaking on the doors so they're working like new! we will definitely be using him again if needed.
Denise Broadbent review for Brea Garage Door Repair
Denise Broadbent on Facebook

6 years ago

01/29/2016, 02:12 AM
lnstallers were very good. Obviously experienced. Installation went very well. Also were good about explaining function of door.
Dyer Steven review for Brea Garage Door Repair
Dyer Steven on Facebook

6 years ago

01/17/2016, 01:50 AM
Excellent customer service. Installer arrived EXACTLY at the time appointed and completed the work within the estimated time. He was professional, polite and kept a clean work area.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.