Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Brazilian Jiujitsu

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
47 reviews
|Self-defense Classes|Murrieta, CA 92562

26855 Jefferson Ave, Ste e, Murrieta, CA 92562

(951) 970-2043

https://www.gracietemecula.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
About

Gracie Brazilian Jiu Jitsu and Muay Thai Martial Arts

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
47 reviews
545
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
sue.scott.96780 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

10/19/2012, 22:30 PM
We are so impressed with Professor Ricardo and his staff. They instill such pride and self-empowerment into our kids. They have truly learned so much about Jiu-Jitsu as a sport and culture. They have skills I never expected them to have at such a young age. My boys have learned to respect their Professors, follow instructions, developed self-confidence in their abilities. It is a well-run, and a family-like environment, where everyone is supportive and encouraging. We love it after nearly 2 years...we would recommend this to anyone!
luvinmyboys on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

10/17/2012, 21:04 PM
Love all the instructors and staff! Professor Ricardo is amazing with kids and adults! My 7 year old has had an amazing experience and I have seen a noticeable change in his respect and demeanor away from the dojo... Everyone there have become our family away from home.
ajbjj1 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

10/17/2012, 19:49 PM
When I'm at the Dojo I feel like I'm with family. We all look out for each other. At 62 years old I didn't know what to expect when I started a year ago but there are NO bullies here. We all help each other. This attitude comes directly from Professor Ricardo. He gives us the best quality instruction and at the same time makes the training fun and interesting. If you want to train in Brazilian Jiu Jitsu, this is the place for you!!!
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
luvmy3babies on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

10/17/2012, 04:11 AM
Professor Ricardo is awesome! He's great with the kids and he makes everyone feel welcome. I'm proud to be apart of this dojo.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.