Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Brazilian Jiujitsu

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
45 reviews
|Self-defense Classes|Murrieta, CA 92562

26855 Jefferson Ave, Ste e, Murrieta, CA 92562

(951) 970-2043

https://www.gracietemecula.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
About

Gracie Brazilian Jiu Jitsu and Muay Thai Martial Arts

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
45 reviews
544
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
G F. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

02/23/2015, 21:18 PM
Great family enviorment, Go check it out , wish I joined way sooner. Has helped my two kids confidence tremendously.
Lance D. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

10/25/2013, 09:24 AM
This is a great school! With high quality technical instruction and students of all levels that challenge each other in a positive family atmosphere.
gurorick on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

10/22/2013, 00:10 AM
Gracie Humaita Temecula is the BEST and the longest running school in the Temecula/Murrieta area. Professor Ricardo Guimaraes is a top competitor in Southern CA and the school and staff are Awesome. The school not only offers Brazilian Jiu Jitsu but also offers Judo and Filipino Martial Arts!!! If your interested in learning Martial Arts then this is a MUST to come and check it out and if you join you will become part of a family and make lots of close friends!!!
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
dario.sanchez.54390 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

10/21/2013, 13:16 PM
If you are looking for great exercise, and awesome camaraderie then look no further. I discovered BJJ five years ago and it has changed my live. While I enjoy the sport in general I am confident that the love I have developed for it is significantly due to the school at which I train. Gracie Humaita Temecula could not be a better environment. Whether young or old, male or female, big or small, you never feel as if you cannot learn and succeed here. The student body is awesome and the leadership that Professor Ricardo provides is without equal. If you are considering BJJ prepare to lose yourself to the sport if you walk through the doors of this school.
jay.meloan on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

10/20/2013, 07:01 AM
Simply the best place in town to train. This is a family atmosphere where everyone is willing to help the humble beginner learn.
renata.duron on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

10/20/2013, 00:17 AM
My son has been attending this academy for over a year and we love it. Not only have his skills improved but also his attention and focus as well. Professor Ricardo shows a lot of patience and his dedication to his students is obvious. He is a great teacher.
william.hoover.79 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

10/19/2013, 15:46 PM
Professor Ricardo and his staff are the best! Two of my sons have trained with Professor and have a ton of respect for him as do I. He runs a very professional and respectful school. He is an extremely patient and knowledgeable teacher, having several world championships under his belt helps also. When you go to Gracie Humaita Temecula Brazilian Jiu Jitsu you can be confident that you are getting the best from the best!
erinvillarino on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

10/18/2013, 19:13 PM
My son is shy and small for his age. He has gained so much from attending Jiu Jitsu this past year. He has more confidence in himself and has learned a great respect for his coaches and the facility. The kids class has a good coach to student ratio. I feel very comfortable with my son training here. Professor Ricardo is always friendly and makes it a very good atmosphere for families.
herrerawc on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

10/18/2013, 13:48 PM
Gracie Temecula is a great place to learn Jiu-Jitsu and get in shape. His instruction is amazing and I highly recommend to anyone who is interested in learning this amazing art to come on by try it out. I've been here a little over 3 years and it has changed my life for the better and it could change yours as well. We have a great group of guys that are not only training partners but friends.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.