Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bravo Wood Fired Pizza

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
64 reviews
|Pizza|Belleville, RI 02852

6689 Post Rd, Belleville, RI 02852

(401) 398-2500

http://bravowoodfiredpizza.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(7) · Pizza

1123 Oak Hill Ave

(508) 222-6222

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(58) · Italian

32 Spruce Street

(401) 453-2221

4 people are looking at this business

4.9
(23) · Restaurants

12 Broadway

(401) 619-2093

5 people are looking at this business

4.7
(273) · Pizza

559 Hartford Ave

(401) 421-4554

5 people are looking at this business

4.7
(427) · Restaurants

1568 Washington St

(508) 429-5995

3 people are looking at this business

4.7
(6) · Restaurants

24 Eugene Oneill Dr

(860) 443-1933
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
64 reviews
554
  
43
  
31
  
21
  
14
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Pare B Cosmo review for Bravo Wood Fired Pizza
Pare B Cosmo on Facebook

7 years ago

02/07/2015, 11:47 AM
perfectly cooked pizzas with locally sourced ingredients. A must try, can't get better pizza then this, even on the Hill.
Kathleen Sieracki review for Bravo Wood Fired Pizza
Kathleen Sieracki on Facebook

7 years ago

01/17/2015, 08:09 AM
Mary Madison review for Bravo Wood Fired Pizza
Mary Madison on Facebook

7 years ago

12/30/2014, 12:55 PM
We don't get a date night often but when we do we go to bravo! If you are looking for cheap crappy ingredients go to a chain if you want fresh local go to bravo!
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Robin Skuncik Jones review for Bravo Wood Fired Pizza
Robin Skuncik Jones on Facebook

7 years ago

12/07/2014, 14:58 PM
We went to Bravo for the first time last night. We went because my husband can't eat gluten and they have been advertising gluten free pizza. He has tried a few different gluten free pizzas but the other places just used a frozen shell they bought. Bravo makes the gluten free crust fresh and you can definitely tell the difference. He loved it! I liked it a lot too and I don't usually like things made with gluten free dough. Finally we have someplace we can get a pizza that we can both eat and enjoy! By the way, everyone working there was friendly and helpful, a very welcoming place. We'll be back often.
Valerie Gardner review for Bravo Wood Fired Pizza
Valerie Gardner on Facebook

7 years ago

12/02/2014, 07:12 AM
Was a guinea pig for their new! gluten-free crust today - BEST EVER! Keep it up, Bravo - you've got a winner...
Jennifer Pelletier Anderson review for Bravo Wood Fired Pizza
Jennifer Pelletier Anderson on Facebook

7 years ago

10/03/2014, 08:06 AM
My new favorite pizza place!!! Local & fresh ingredients are key! I will be back!
Nancy Rafi review for Bravo Wood Fired Pizza
Nancy Rafi on Facebook

7 years ago

09/13/2014, 13:02 PM
Oh dear heavens...I'm not a pizza snob or anything, but, yeah okay I guess I am a pizza snob. Let me just say - every single ingredient in their food is locally sourced. That means it's fresh. FRESH. Nothing tastes as wonderful as fresh, local ingredients. Have eaten here twice and both times have been out of this world. Can't recommend this place enough - rest assured this is now my favorite pizza place and I'll be telling everyone. YUM!
Jane Lee review for Bravo Wood Fired Pizza
Jane Lee on Facebook

7 years ago

09/09/2014, 05:24 AM
Best pizza I've ever had. Best service I've ever had.
Rob Martone review for Bravo Wood Fired Pizza
Rob Martone on Facebook

7 years ago

08/01/2014, 04:10 AM
Had dinner at Bravo tonight with my daughter. The pesto pasta was delicious! Added mushrooms and sausage! Can't wait to go back.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.