Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bravo Wood Fired Pizza

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
64 reviews
|Pizza|Belleville, RI 02852

6689 Post Rd, Belleville, RI 02852

(401) 398-2500

http://bravowoodfiredpizza.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(7) · Pizza

1123 Oak Hill Ave

(508) 222-6222

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(58) · Italian

32 Spruce Street

(401) 453-2221

7 people are looking at this business

4.9
(23) · Restaurants

12 Broadway

(401) 619-2093
4.7
(424) · Restaurants

1568 Washington St

(508) 429-5995

3 people are looking at this business

4.7
(273) · Pizza

559 Hartford Ave

(401) 421-4554

2 people are looking at this business

4.7
(6) · Restaurants

24 Eugene Oneill Dr

(860) 443-1933

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
64 reviews
554
  
43
  
31
  
21
  
14
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michelle Viveiros on Facebook

5 years ago

05/19/2016, 08:39 AM
Michelle Viveiros on Facebook

5 years ago

05/19/2016, 01:12 AM
Jay Barrow on Facebook

6 years ago

03/23/2016, 12:57 PM
Second time I got pizza to go, second time my order was messed up. Won't get a third try
Business Response:

Jay, we are sorry that your order was not made correctly. If you will give us another chance we will refund your order and give you another pizza at no charge. Just ask for Jen or Gregg.

Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
John O'Neill on Facebook

6 years ago

03/12/2016, 14:16 PM
Excellent lunch today at Bravo!! Had the Wild Turkey Panini with chirizo and I have to say it is one of the best sandwiches I've ever had (I'm almost 60)!! Thanks a lot, now next visit I have to choose between my regular pizza and the most excellent wild turkey!?!
Tabitha O'Gray on Facebook

6 years ago

03/05/2016, 13:37 PM
Fresh and flavorful. Perfect crust , right amount of crunch, still chewy inside. Comfortable casual atmosphere. Friendly staff and amazing attention to detail. Roasted veggie salad was beautiful! (And delicious)...had the special pizzas today. Looking forward to our next visit!
Noël Bailey on Facebook

6 years ago

03/05/2016, 05:38 AM
Best gluten free crust EVER! Just like regular pizza! I had the "Sisters" with caramelized onions, roasted red peppers, mozzarella. Can't wait to try others. Bravo, Bravo!
Jessica Galarneau on Facebook

6 years ago

03/04/2016, 04:21 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Pat Clifford on Facebook

6 years ago

03/03/2016, 12:08 PM
Great pizza and Jody makes you feel very welcome and gives the best service. Love this place!
Brian Palombo on Facebook

6 years ago

02/23/2016, 07:52 AM
Best service and old school Pizza and pasta.... Prices are great. I just started working in the area and will continue to come weekly if not 3 times a week. Friendly owner and workers
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.