Logo White
Watch Demo

Braun David A DDS

Own this business?
5.0
31 reviews
|Dental|East Aurora, NY 14052

285 Main St, East Aurora, NY 14052

(716) 652-1020

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Engl. Robert Dmd
5.0
(2) · Dental

9650 Main St

(716) 759-0846
Kenmore Dental Associates
5.0
(2) · Dental

2835 Elmwood Ave

(716) 874-1826

2 people are looking at this business

P G Meyerhoff Dmd
5.0
(1) · Dental
L T Kantor Dds
5.0
(2) · Dental

11 Highland Ave # 1

(716) 648-1880
David P Croglio Dds
5.0
(3) · Dental

2503 Kensington Ave

(716) 839-2820

3 people are looking at this business

Daniel W. Schiavone, DDS
5.0
(146) · Dental

69 Public Square

(585) 638-7645

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. David Braun, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in East Aurora, NY. He practices dentistry.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
31 reviews
526
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Pam Kozlikowski on Facebook

    10 months ago

    12/12/2018, 02:54 AM
    I feel so fortunate to have become a new patient of Dr Braun and the dental hygienist , Stephanie. I know my dental needs are in good hands and I feel like my dental health is their primary concern. The office staff are friendly and helpful and the professionalism everyone shows is such a pleasure.
    Renee Lancewicz on Facebook

    a year ago

    09/14/2018, 16:03 PM
    Always have been happy with the service. They also did a wonderful job introducing my babies to having their teeth cleaned and now they look forward to going to the dentist!
    Jake Bertalan on Facebook

    a year ago

    09/06/2018, 03:53 AM
    I have been coming here since I was a little kid the staff is always polite and professional and dr. Niceforo is truly a wonderful dentist who is honest and won't do work on teeth unless it is needed
    Featured content
    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
    Carrie Lancewicz on Facebook

    a year ago

    08/22/2018, 10:45 AM
    I have been a patient for 25 years. Love coming to this office. The dentists and hygienists are all wonderful.
    Kaitlin Marie on Facebook

    a year ago

    07/31/2018, 03:14 AM
    My mom recommended him over any other dentist and this has been the best dental experience I have ever had. The staff is extremely friendly and patient. I have had horrible experiences with many dentists and this was a huge contrast to those times. Definitely the best dentist in East Aurora, I travel from downtown buffalo for the best!
    Becky Smith on Facebook

    a year ago

    07/09/2018, 09:01 AM
    Amazing dentist! Dr. Braun is very professional and a great personality. His staff is equally helpful and very personable, feel like they make the effort to know us! Our family have been patients for many many years!
    Amy Girard on Facebook

    a year ago

    06/28/2018, 09:09 AM
    I have been a patient since I was a child and now all three of my kids go here as well. The hygienists are friendly and make my kids feel comfortable. They all love going to the dentist.
    Renee Schurr Handley on Facebook

    a year ago

    06/25/2018, 10:27 AM
    Been a patient of Dr Braun for over 20 years. I have been very pleased with my dental work. The atmosphere is professional friendly and helpful . Highly recommend
    Amber Szalay on Facebook

    a year ago

    06/22/2018, 15:55 PM
    Excellent staff and love the dentists. Would highly recommend!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.