Logo White
Watch Demo

Brassknuckle Cycles/automotive

Own this business?
5.0
54 reviews
|Automotive|Easton, Pennsylvania 18045

725 S 27th St, Easton, Pennsylvania 18045

(610) 428-2677

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Heart of Spades Garage, Inc.
5.0
(43) · Automotive

55 W 8th St

(904) 337-0738

About

Specialties Auto repair in Easton PA

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
54 reviews
551
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Paul Sottung on Facebook

    3 years ago

    10/03/2016, 04:45 AM
    Great people to deal with...worked on my Harley and can only say good things about the work...fair price and will deal with again.Thank you Matt
    Carissa Serino on Facebook

    3 years ago

    09/20/2016, 05:04 AM
    Matt and BJ helped me out big time after Mavis Discount Tire store (formerly known as STS on Nazareth Pike) tried to pull a fast one on me to hide the fact they broke my wheel speed sensor and removed the other one. Matt, BJ, and the crew are honest and reliable. I knew they would properly fix my car, and I was not disappointed. I just wish I would have gone to them first. Matt even wrote out a detailed description of what Mavis did and gave me the broken sensor as proof of their negligence. I really appreciate everything they did for me in that nightmare of a situation, and I will recommend them to anybody in need of car repairs. Thanks, guys!
    Melanie Dietrich on Facebook

    3 years ago

    05/29/2016, 04:50 AM
    Honest, dependable, reasonable and dedicated... about sums it up. Never disappointed.
    Business Response:

    Thank you, mich appreciated!

    Featured content
    Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

    Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

    Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Colin Fagan on Facebook

    4 years ago

    02/26/2016, 01:45 AM
    Awesome guys who are honest and professional. Highly recommend their services!
    Steve Frederick on Facebook

    4 years ago

    05/22/2015, 01:51 AM
    Jen Green on Facebook

    5 years ago

    08/16/2014, 04:23 AM
    Mary Hannah on Facebook

    5 years ago

    07/16/2014, 01:48 AM
    Amazing workmanship!
    Mike Engler on Facebook

    5 years ago

    06/27/2014, 03:45 AM
    Kevin Balliet on Facebook

    5 years ago

    05/24/2014, 04:26 AM
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.