Logo White
Watch Demo

Brassknuckle Cycles/automotive

Own this business?
5.0
54 reviews
|Automotive|Easton, Pennsylvania 18045

725 S 27th St, Easton, Pennsylvania 18045

(610) 428-2677

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Heart of Spades Garage, Inc.
5.0
(43) · Automotive

55 W 8th St

(904) 337-0738

About

Specialties Auto repair in Easton PA

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
54 reviews
551
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Matt Engler on Facebook

    2 years ago

    10/04/2017, 05:26 AM
    Don Moran Jr. on Facebook

    2 years ago

    08/15/2017, 02:02 AM
    Great shop and great mechanics. Friendly and helpful
    Nicole Vespa on Facebook

    2 years ago

    05/03/2017, 01:13 AM
    Matt is amazing ! I needed something fixed on the fly and he took great care of me . I have gone to him a few times and have been very pleased . Matt runs a Honest business and he is a hard worker . I would highly recommend this company to friends and family . :)
    Featured content
    Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

    Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

    Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Sherry Hanlon Coyle on Facebook

    3 years ago

    03/24/2017, 05:06 AM
    Matt and BJ are two of the most honest , and knowledgeable mechanics I have ever met. Their prices are good their work is excellent and they are so down to earth. They do everything they can for you and make you feel like you've known them all your life. They do all the work on our cars and they keep them running great. I can't say enough about this business , excellent !.
    Bob Morgia on Facebook

    3 years ago

    02/04/2017, 02:15 AM
    Great repair shop. These guys are knowledgeable, informative, great to deal with and most importantly they are honest and fair with their pricing. I will continue to do business with them and you should as well. They are top notch.
    Greg Theodoropoulos on Facebook

    3 years ago

    01/19/2017, 03:28 AM
    Great service by honest guys that don't try and upsell you every time you go there.
    Rich Dunlap on Facebook

    3 years ago

    01/19/2017, 03:28 AM
    Kristen Nicole on Facebook

    3 years ago

    01/19/2017, 02:10 AM
    Holly Plank-Anticoli on Facebook

    3 years ago

    01/19/2017, 00:46 AM
    Honest and dependable service!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.