Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Brasington Endodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
56 reviews
|Dentists|Greenville, SC 29601

133 Bennett Street, Greenville, SC 29601

(864) 412-1007

https://www.brasingtonendo.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dentists

480 Union St

(864) 585-9161

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dental

16 Mills Ave Ste 5

(864) 232-5289
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

201 Old Boiling Springs Rd # A

(864) 297-6365

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Dentists

1617 E Main St

(864) 859-4111

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(814) · Dental

3272 Hendersonville Rd

(828) 681-8888

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(116) · Dental

1109 W Poinsett St

(864) 877-6477

10 people are looking at this business

About

Endodontic Retreatment Endodontic Surgery Molar Endodontics Root Canal

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
56 reviews
551
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Laurie H. review for Brasington Endodontics
Laurie H. on Yellow Pages

a month ago

12/17/2021, 02:25 AM
This is a highly professional and caring team.
Anonymous review for Brasington Endodontics
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

02/23/2021, 08:16 AM
Dr Brasington and his staff took very good care of me. Friendly and professional and the highest quality work. Highly recommend!
Patient review for Brasington Endodontics
Patient on Healthgrades

a year ago

02/23/2021, 07:15 AM
Dr Brasington and his staff took very good care of me. Friendly and professional and the highest quality work. Highly recommend!
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Anonymous review for Brasington Endodontics
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

08/26/2020, 06:02 AM
I had a crown that got very sore and needed a root canal. I was so scared to go, but it had to be done. I had a root canal years ago that was so painful. Well to my surprise, this was a wonderful experience! The office was extremely clean and the the staff was very friendly and put my mind at ease. I got nitrous gas in addition to numbing injections and I felt no pain !!! It was unbelievable. The procedure took about an hour but it felt like 5 minutes. Dr. Brasington is amazing and explained everything he was doing. I am still in disbelief, I literally didn’t feel anything! It was such a big relief to have a tooth fixed that had been hurting for 2 months. Couldn’t have asked for a better experience!
Anonymous review for Brasington Endodontics
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/20/2020, 03:48 AM
In the midst of COVID19 I developed an abscessed tooth. I randomly contacted Dr. Brasington and could not have been happier. The office staff was lovely and caring. Dr. Brasington was fantastic. He let me know exactly what was going on throughout the procedure and I had no pain. I had another tooth that needed a repaired root canal that another dentist told me needed to be extracted followed by tooth implant. Dr. Brasington was able to take care of that tooth as well at a later appointment. Wonderful care here with support staff and a highly skilled doctor. Do not hesitate to go here if you need endodontic care.
Mark L review for Brasington Endodontics
Mark L on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/09/2020, 01:26 AM
I had a toothache, diagnosed as needing a root canal procedure by my family dentist. They referred me to Dr. Brasington, in which I made an appointment. They had me come in within a couple days for a consultation, x-rays and insurance review. Their schedule was full, but informed me that they would call me if a cancellation came in. Two days later, I received that call and was in their office a few days later. I showed up 20 minutes early and they took me in right away. About ten minutes after numbing the area to be worked on, Dr Brasington and his assistant commenced to taking care of the problem. The procedure took about 1 hour and I can honestly say I never felt any discomfort. The old saying is, "no pain, no gain". Well, this was all gain with no pain. The next day, the office called me to see how I was doing which I appreciated. The people in this office were great. I highly recommend them. Thanks Dr Brasington and staff!
Kathryn W. review for Brasington Endodontics
Kathryn W. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

03/03/2020, 09:43 AM
I have always heard about how painful a root canal is. Oh no this is not the case!! I had a root canal performed at Dr. Brasington's office, and I came out pain free!!! I did take the prescribed dosage of Ibuprofen, and have not used any straws. I am astounded that I have not had a single bit of pain!! I do not want another root canal, but if I have to have one, I sure hope Dr. Brasington is around to do it! Also, what a wonderful staff! They were are very professional and efficient!!
Kathryn White review for Brasington Endodontics
Kathryn White on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/03/2020, 01:09 AM
Excellent experience! I had always heard how painful root canals are. Well, well, I have had no pain. I did follow the recommended dosage of ibuprofen after the procedure and I did not use any straws. If I have to have another root canal, I do hope Dr. Brasington and his staff are around for me!!!
Anonymous review for Brasington Endodontics
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

02/16/2020, 09:14 AM
Emergency visit. Could not believe how accommodating they were. Left pain free!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.