Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Branin Center for Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
63 reviews
|Dentists|Louisville, CO 80027 United States

1371 E Hecla Dr Suite D2, #D2, Louisville, CO 80027 United States

(720) 738-7603

https://branincenter.dental/louisville

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(57) · General Dentistry

5387 Manhattan Cir Suite 102

(303) 499-0558
5.0
(6) · Dentists

400 McCaslin Blvd Suite 107

(303) 666-0600
5.0
(5) · Dental

10345 Parkglenn Way # 200

(303) 841-7045
5.0
(52) · Dentists

19413 N Turkey Creek Rd

(303) 697-4038
5.0
(2) · Dental

3545 S Tamarac Dr #220

(303) 770-8141
5.0
(26) · Dentists

13876 Elmore Rd

(303) 678-7558
About

Great Dentistry Great Dental Experiences Branin Center for Dentistry practices excellent evidence-based cosmetic and general dentistry. We are different because we treat every patient’s oral and overall health as if it were our own. Through comprehensive diagnosis and planning, we ensure every procedure and treatment provides better patient care, better health, and a better result. Our cutting-edge approach relies on the latest technologies, techniques, and materials to provide the absolute best possible outcomes for each individual. The lasting esthetic results we can provide at Branin Center for Dentistry are not accidents. They represent proper planning, excellent skill, and quality

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
63 reviews
555
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Karen Alexander Spriggs review for Branin Center for Dentistry
Karen Alexander Spriggs on Facebook

3 years ago

12/02/2019, 01:53 AM
Incredible! You don't find dentists like Dr. Hanson anywhere!! He is so detailed, thorough, kind, caring, and skilled!! I highly recommend this dentist!! He's the best I've had!
Marilyn Nelson review for Branin Center for Dentistry
Marilyn Nelson on Facebook

3 years ago

09/25/2019, 01:21 AM
Excellent, precise, gentle and insightful dental care! Simply the best!! Great team! He's the best!
veronica b. review for Branin Center for Dentistry
veronica b. on BirdEye

4 years ago

01/21/2019, 14:37 PM
I’m a new patient and very happy with his expertise and his staff. Dr. Hansen is very knowledgeable and up to date with all the new dental treatments. The doctor also takes the time to listen to my concerns which I appreciate greatly. Thank you Dr. Hansen
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Dana Solomon review for Branin Center for Dentistry
Dana Solomon on Facebook

4 years ago

11/14/2018, 02:00 AM
Dr. Hanson is a great dentist, and equally important, he a wonderful person as well!
Mark Stangl review for Branin Center for Dentistry
Mark Stangl on Facebook

4 years ago

10/24/2018, 02:01 AM
Great service, comfort, nice staff, and almost 40 years!
Dave H review for Branin Center for Dentistry
Dave H on Healthgrades

4 years ago

06/20/2018, 09:05 AM
Phenomenal! Meticulous and caring. I'll never see another dentist.
Jules review for Branin Center for Dentistry
Jules on Healthgrades

7 years ago

03/30/2016, 07:09 AM
He was very patient and thoughtful!
Kim D. review for Branin Center for Dentistry
Kim D. on BirdEye

7 years ago

06/22/2015, 09:20 AM
Excellent dentist and staff. I came to Dr. Hanson via reference from my dentist who was on vacation. I had a toothache and he saw me right away. My tooth ended up needing no treatment and he kindly did not charge me for the visit. I would highly recommend Dr. Hanson and his office to anyone!
Mitch Fink review for Branin Center for Dentistry
Mitch Fink on Wellness

9 years ago

02/11/2014, 03:04 AM
How was the noise level in this provider's facility? Peaceful Is this provider easy to reach in an emergency? Absolutely! I can always count on them Does this provider give unbiased advice? Absolutely! I always get sound, helpful, and completely unbiased advice! Was this dentist's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you feel safe in this provider's care? Absolutely! I knew I was being cared for by an expert!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.