Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Brand J Ahn

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
13 reviews
|General Dentistry|Larkspur, CA 94939

2200 Larkspur Landing Cir, Larkspur, CA 94939

(415) 461-5280

https://www.marinperio.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · Dentists

2991 Treat Blvd

(925) 676-1733

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(13) · General Dentistry

2875 Middlefield Rd

(650) 326-5861

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Dental

490 Post St.

(415) 366-8519
5.0
(14) · Dental

2877 Willow Pass Rd

(925) 685-0510

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(110) · Dental

50 Post St

(415) 402-0707

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · General Dentistry

2827 Franklin St

(415) 776-1900
About

Ahn Brand J DDS is located at 2200 Larkspur Landing Cir, Larkspur, CA. This business specializes in Dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
13 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
P. Berg on Healthgrades

a year ago

07/16/2020, 14:48 PM
Excellent experience with Dr. Ahn! He is friendly, answers all questions, is honest, and extremely skilled. My periodontal surgery was not scary because of the doctor's professionalism and skill. Plus, the office staff is friendly and helpful. Highly recommend Dr. Ahn for those who may be anxious about their periodontal procedure.
Susan Curran on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/19/2019, 06:10 AM
Dr. Ahn is amazing. I had to have some gum surgery around my capped tooth, some time back, and he made it look better than anybody else had ever done. Most recently, this month, I had to have a front tooth pulled, that was fractured, and this was most traumatic for me given that it was a front tooth. I was incredibly nervous and Dr. Ahn said it was totally natural to feel that way. I opted to be put out for the procedure and during that process, Kim, a scheduler assistant, came back to hold my hand before I drifted off. Lucky me, Dr. Ahn was able to put the implant in at the same time after pulling the tooth. Dr. Ahn is now handing me over to my dentist to take over from here. Whomever decides to select Dr. Ahn, you are in the right place.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

06/05/2019, 03:04 AM
I was very please with Dr. Ahn’s work and the professionalism of the whole office. I had 2 gum grafts in 6 months which is stressful. Dr. Ahn and his staff were kind and explained every step along the way. They checked in with me throughout the procedure to ensure I was okay. Dr. Ahn personally called me at home after the procedure to ask if I was recovering well and as expected. I would not hesitate to return should the need arise.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/27/2019, 06:41 AM
Excellent
Monique Kimmer on Healthgrades

3 years ago

06/01/2018, 09:01 AM
Dr. Ahn is the best! Friendly and professional staff too!
roger kirk on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/18/2018, 04:56 AM
Very satisfied. All went as described.
Dan Friedman on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/07/2018, 09:14 AM
It would be tough to add more to the clean sweep of 5-star ratings I gave Dr Ahn below other than to say I always felt like I was in the best possible care.
Harry Scheer on Healthgrades

4 years ago

01/19/2018, 12:04 PM
The entire staff works as a team with a focus to providing the best possible dental care. The front office staff is efficient with little wait time and quick communication. The medical care is intelligent proficient painless and I received honest evaluation from Dr Brand Ahn. I had comeplete trust and confidence in their work and advice. Their fees are much lower than others in Marin at the same time their conservative and savvy and experienced approach resulted in a successful outcome. .
J. Burton on Healthgrades

4 years ago

10/27/2017, 12:42 PM
My experience with Dr. Ahn and his entire office staff was superb! A tooth split down the middle, so an extraction and implant were required. Every step along the way was handled exceptionally well, and with very little pain or discomfort. I would give the highest recommendation!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.