Logo White
Watch Demo

Braescroft Animal Clinic

Own this business?
4.8
118 reviews
|Healthcare|Houston, TX 77096

9643 Hillcroft St, Houston, TX 77096

(713) 721-8081

https://www.braescroftanimalclinic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

12030 Beamer Rd

(281) 481-4617
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

10205 Birchridge Dr

(281) 446-1807
5.0
(94) · Veterinarians

1600B Clear Lake City Blvd.

(281) 480-5500
5.0
(49) · Healthcare

2608 Briar Ridge Dr

(713) 467-5888
4.9
(25) · Veterinarians

6730 Airline Dr

(713) 694-0552
4.9
(46) · Veterinarians

15835 County Rd 185

(281) 331-2830
About

Veterinarians

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
118 reviews
5105
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
14
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 96 Reviews4.8Google
  • 19 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Frances Rubin on Facebook

4 years ago

09/14/2016, 08:17 AM
Very clean professional setting. The staff is attentive, responsive and knowledgeable. Dr Lowenstein is a great vet. Smart and funny and also adores animals. She's got a client for life in me.
Dickerin on Citysearch

5 years ago

10/06/2015, 08:08 AM
I love the service and results that I have experienced at Braescroft Animal Clinic. The staff are excellent. Each and every person that works there is an animal lover and it shows in the care they give. The prices do tend to be on the high side with some things (spay/neuter). But, in general, I think it is good value. I took a friend to a discount vet clinic last weekend and spent almost 3 hours waiting.
Ruby Castañeda on Facebook

5 years ago

06/08/2015, 18:51 PM
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Linda Tavel on Facebook

6 years ago

09/10/2014, 01:34 AM
We have had several animals cared for at this clinic. The staff treat us just like family. I love the medical summary I receive at checkout (wish MY medical record looked like this!) Dr Lowenstein is so compassionate. When my daughters beloved (but curmudgeonly) cat died, the staff grieved too!!!! Highly recommend.
Glenn Lowenstein on Facebook

6 years ago

09/05/2014, 17:21 PM
I have know Doctor Golden - Lowenstein since she received her Veterinary degree. She is a great doctor and explains each treatment in detail. She is very cost conscious and compassionate - especially in the times we need it the most such as in the end-of-life decisions. I greatly recommend the BAC as a great caregiver clinic for your pet.
Cara Grossman on Facebook

6 years ago

08/11/2014, 05:56 AM
Beth Soletsky on Facebook

6 years ago

08/02/2014, 14:45 PM
Amazing place and Dr Lowenstein is am amazing doctor!! She is a real animal lover and good with owners too!!
L Mallorie Marin on Facebook

6 years ago

07/29/2014, 14:57 PM
Sonceria H. Robinson on Facebook

6 years ago

07/24/2014, 16:34 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.