Logo White
Watch Demo

Braescroft Animal Clinic

Own this business?
4.8
109 reviews
|Healthcare|Houston, TX 77096

9643 Hillcroft St, Houston, TX 77096

(713) 721-8081

https://www.braescroftanimalclinic.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Sagemont Animal Hospital
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

12030 Beamer Rd

(281) 481-4617
North Houston Veterinary Specialists
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

10205 Birchridge Dr

(281) 446-1807
Texas Veterinary Dental Center
4.9
(57) · Healthcare

12810 Fountain Lake Cir

(281) 325-0074

4 people are looking at this business

North Loop Animal Hospital
4.9
(22) · Veterinarians

406 N Loop 336 W

(936) 756-7007

1 person is looking at this business

Gulf Coast Large Animal Clinic
4.9
(42) · Veterinarians

15835 County Rd 185

(281) 331-2830

3 people are looking at this business

Lake Houston Animal Hospital
4.9
(145) · Healthcare

7819 Fm 1960 Rd E

(281) 852-8520

6 people are looking at this business

About

Veterinarians

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
109 reviews
596
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
14
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 87 Reviews4.7Google
  • 19 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
K Cummings Pipes on Facebook

17 days ago

03/14/2020, 22:30 PM
Janet Huey on Facebook

a month ago

02/24/2020, 00:44 AM
Dr Lowenstein is very knowledgeable and the techs snorgle with pets, making them feel comfortable.
Victoria Hilliard Rutkowski on Facebook

3 months ago

12/29/2019, 16:20 PM
The staff was wonderful. They are helping treat our rescue baby Tonto for heart worms. Dr. Lisa is so informative of the process and all the staff took so much time and care! Thanks to you all!
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Nancy Reed on Facebook

10 months ago

05/26/2019, 03:53 AM
I have been using this clinic since Dr. Ford retired from his practice in Bellaire. First Dr. Godin and then Dr. Lowenstein. My dogs like her and I like her. The office is friendly and helpful and they know my pets well.
Rodney Schield on Facebook

2 years ago

02/18/2018, 01:20 AM
This is the best animal clinic anywhere . Very professional and courteous staff. They go way beyond what you ever expect. Will never go anywhere else.
Kristen Aldmon Miller on Facebook

2 years ago

10/04/2017, 13:39 PM
Myrrh Haslam on Facebook

3 years ago

08/30/2017, 19:05 PM
Dr Lowenstein has cared for our Shiba's for almost 20 years. She is an excellent veterinarian--experienced and compassionate. I highly recommend this great little animal hospital.
Adán Herrera on Facebook

3 years ago

02/02/2017, 23:23 PM
We have been coming to this practice for over 14 years the staff is friendly, helpful and amazing. Dr. Lowenstein has proven to be brilliant, compassionate and someone you can genuinely trust from the beginning to the inevitable sad end of your little or huge extended family member. I am extremely grateful for everything Lisa and her staff has done for us.
Lynne Zalesak on Facebook

3 years ago

12/28/2016, 09:31 AM
They are are very caring and concerned about their clients health. Dr. Lowenstein has always made sure my pets got the best of care. I always recommend her to my friends.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.