Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Braescroft Animal Clinic

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
144 reviews
|Veterinarians|Houston, TX 77096

9643 Hillcroft St, Houston, TX 77096

(713) 721-8081

https://www.braescroftanimalclinic.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(426) · Veterinarians

2556 E Broadway St

(281) 997-1426
5.0
(22) · Veterinarians

1100 Farm to Market 517 Rd W

(281) 337-4535
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

12030 Beamer Rd

(281) 481-4617

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Healthcare

10205 Birchridge Dr

(281) 446-1807

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(140) · Veterinarians

1600B Clear Lake City Blvd.

(281) 480-5500
4.9
(25) · Veterinarians

6730 Airline Dr

(713) 694-0552
About

Veterinarians

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
144 reviews
5130
  
44
  
30
  
21
  
14
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 122 Reviews4.8Google
  • 19 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
K Cummings Pipes on Facebook

10 months ago

03/14/2020, 22:30 PM
Janet Huey on Facebook

a year ago

02/24/2020, 00:44 AM
Dr Lowenstein is very knowledgeable and the techs snorgle with pets, making them feel comfortable.
Victoria Hilliard Rutkowski on Facebook

a year ago

12/29/2019, 16:20 PM
The staff was wonderful. They are helping treat our rescue baby Tonto for heart worms. Dr. Lisa is so informative of the process and all the staff took so much time and care! Thanks to you all!
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Nancy Reed on Facebook

2 years ago

05/26/2019, 03:53 AM
I have been using this clinic since Dr. Ford retired from his practice in Bellaire. First Dr. Godin and then Dr. Lowenstein. My dogs like her and I like her. The office is friendly and helpful and they know my pets well.
Rodney Schield on Facebook

3 years ago

02/18/2018, 01:20 AM
This is the best animal clinic anywhere . Very professional and courteous staff. They go way beyond what you ever expect. Will never go anywhere else.
Kristen Aldmon Miller on Facebook

3 years ago

10/04/2017, 13:39 PM
Myrrh Haslam on Facebook

3 years ago

08/30/2017, 19:05 PM
Dr Lowenstein has cared for our Shiba's for almost 20 years. She is an excellent veterinarian--experienced and compassionate. I highly recommend this great little animal hospital.
Adán Herrera on Facebook

4 years ago

02/02/2017, 23:23 PM
We have been coming to this practice for over 14 years the staff is friendly, helpful and amazing. Dr. Lowenstein has proven to be brilliant, compassionate and someone you can genuinely trust from the beginning to the inevitable sad end of your little or huge extended family member. I am extremely grateful for everything Lisa and her staff has done for us.
Lynne Zalesak on Facebook

4 years ago

12/28/2016, 09:31 AM
They are are very caring and concerned about their clients health. Dr. Lowenstein has always made sure my pets got the best of care. I always recommend her to my friends.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.