Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Brady Kroll

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
27 reviews
|Vacation Rental Agents|Minneapolis, MN 55401

411 N Washington Ave, Minneapolis, MN 55401

(612) 770-7230

https://www.edinarealty.com/brady-kroll-realtor

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

11995 Co Rd 11

(612) 578-6162
5.0
(5) · Vacation Rental Agents

14430 60th St N

(612) 804-6001
5.0
(56) · Vacation Rental Agents

5842 Blackshire Path

(612) 310-7802
5.0
(15) · Vacation Rental Agents

15676 Pilot Knob Rd

(612) 600-4009
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

Tamara Laingen Keller Williams Premier Realty

(763) 213-7889
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

221 N 1st St Suite 100

(612) 281-2022
About

Award winning realtor in Minneapolis, MN

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
27 reviews
524
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Gillian Schack Kubitschek review for Brady Kroll
Gillian Schack Kubitschek on Facebook

2 years ago

09/25/2020, 06:58 AM
Brady and his team were hands down wonderful. They helped sell our previous house, and were the realtors on our new house build. Brady was available for numerous questions and guided us along every step of the way. He never made us feel dumb, and always helped in any way he could. He was personable, responsive, and hands down did more than I ever expected a realtor to do. I will never use another realtor again. Brady and his team were amazing. -The Kubitschek’s.
Loree Desai review for Brady Kroll
Loree Desai on Facebook

4 years ago

12/19/2017, 10:10 AM
AJ Page review for Brady Kroll
AJ Page on Facebook

5 years ago

08/30/2017, 11:45 AM
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Ammar Steven Alshash review for Brady Kroll
Ammar Steven Alshash on Facebook

5 years ago

05/27/2017, 08:11 AM
Taryn Reuter review for Brady Kroll
Taryn Reuter on Facebook

6 years ago

10/05/2016, 11:50 AM
Always professional. Multiple times using Brady for real estate transactions. Would always recommend to buyers or sellers in metro.
Laurie Mikkonen review for Brady Kroll
Laurie Mikkonen on Facebook

6 years ago

08/15/2016, 08:19 AM
Brady was great to work with and I highly recommend him for anyone looking for a realtor! He was patient and knowledgable in answering all my questions. He sold my property very quickly and served as a resource for me through the closing process. He is a true expert and dedicated to ensuring his clients are happy!
Laura Foote review for Brady Kroll
Laura Foote on Facebook

6 years ago

01/04/2016, 02:19 AM
I enjoyed working with Brady from our first meeting. He understood what I was looking for as a young professional and he used his expertise of the neighborhood to find a condo that fit all of my wants and needs at a great value. Brady was extremely responsive and provided me with a list of possible houses within 24 hours of meeting and we began touring right away. He gave me a list of wonderful lenders who made the mortgage process as simple and smooth as it could be. When it was time to negotiate Brady was able to get the price of my condo down to a level that was within my budget. All the way through the closing process, Brady was accessible and provided me all the resources and knowledge I needed in order to keep us moving forward.
Cara Leonardelli Westhouse review for Brady Kroll
Cara Leonardelli Westhouse on Facebook

7 years ago

09/23/2015, 02:46 AM
We had a great experience working with Brady to sell our condo in the North Loop. He has a lot of knowledge of the neighborhood and the Minneapolis market and is a great choice for anyone looking to sell in Minneapolis!
Bho Olson review for Brady Kroll
Bho Olson on Facebook

7 years ago

09/22/2015, 10:27 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.