Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Brad's Painting & Remodeling

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
15 reviews
|Painters|Sarasota, FL 34232

2847 Indianwood Dr, Sarasota, FL 34232

(941) 685-1114

https://www.bradspaintingandremodeling.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(2) · Contractors

7660 Matoaka Rd

(941) 951-1444
5.0
(8) · Contractors

6363 59th Avenue North

(727) 224-1044
5.0
(27) · Painters

3812 W Linebaugh Ave #103

(813) 570-8800
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
15 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jeannie Tobin Roach review for Brad's Painting & Remodeling
Jeannie Tobin Roach on Facebook

a year ago

10/17/2020, 01:08 AM
Brad and his crew came to my home about two weeks ago to paint my main interior rooms and hallways, as well as install a new bathroom floor and toilet. Not only did they do a very good job, but Brad's Painting started when he said they would and finished when he said they would. He communicated with us every step of the way. My family and I did not have to deal with our house in disarray for a week, or more. His team: Merry, Scott, Steve and Walter were very kind and thoughtful. I would definitely call Brad again and recommend his company.
Sarah Widmer review for Brad's Painting & Remodeling
Sarah Widmer on Facebook

2 years ago

04/22/2020, 08:21 AM
They did an amazing job replacing the insulation and vents in our basement and under our deck after squirrels decided to take over! They were professional, pleasant to work with, and got the job done quickly. Everything looks as good as new! I couldn't be more pleased!
Vicki Geis review for Brad's Painting & Remodeling
Vicki Geis on Facebook

2 years ago

04/20/2020, 12:04 PM
Brad's Painting & Remodeling is the perfect local company for your remodeling project. Brad recently updated our 65 year old half bath and created an updated, stylish full bathroom. He also updated and remodeled our existing full bath.. The quality of the tiling, the detailed carpentry as well as his overall cleanliness throughout the entire project created a wonderful construction experience. I recommend Brad and will continue to use him for my future updates. Stop searching for the perfect contractor and just give Brad a call. He is honest and trustworthy when it comes to costs and scheduling.
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Louie Lipoff review for Brad's Painting & Remodeling
Louie Lipoff on Facebook

2 years ago

02/08/2020, 07:47 AM
Does great work and such a positive attitude too
Kaylee Beckner review for Brad's Painting & Remodeling
Kaylee Beckner on Facebook

2 years ago

08/22/2019, 13:12 PM
Brad was awesome! He was prompt, professional and did a perfect job! We will use him again for any projects we have. Thanks so much Brad!
Kathy Mares review for Brad's Painting & Remodeling
Kathy Mares on Facebook

2 years ago

06/26/2019, 05:13 AM
Highly recommend Brad's Painting and Remodeling LLC. He painted the exterior of our barn. Work done was timely. Attention to detail was spot-on. Very professional work with outstanding results. 5star!
Lydia Lama-slingluff review for Brad's Painting & Remodeling
Lydia Lama-slingluff on Facebook

3 years ago

04/24/2019, 15:05 PM
I have seen his work! Highly recommend if you need anything done. And very reasonable price.
Kelly Hansen review for Brad's Painting & Remodeling
Kelly Hansen on Facebook

4 years ago

10/25/2017, 06:20 AM
Brad is the best!! Great work!trust worthy and beautiful work
Victoria L Roberts review for Brad's Painting & Remodeling
Victoria L Roberts on Facebook

5 years ago

03/03/2017, 04:27 AM
Brad is thorough, talented, honest and meticulous. I have used him for many projects over the last 3 years.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.