Logo White
Watch Demo

Brad's Painting & Remodeling

Own this business?
5.0
12 reviews
|Contractors|Sarasota, FL 34232

2847 Indianwood Dr, Sarasota, FL 34232

(941) 685-1114

https://www.bradspaintingandremodeling.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Paint Doctor Unlimited
5.0
(2) · Contractors

7660 Matoaka Rd

(941) 951-1444
Imageworks Painting
5.0
(20) · Painters

3812 W Linebaugh Ave #103

(813) 570-8800
Call Paul Painting
5.0
(2) · Contractors

6740 Burlington Ave N

(727) 244-9954

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
12 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Louie Lipoff on Facebook

2 months ago

02/08/2020, 07:47 AM
Does great work and such a positive attitude too
Kaylee Beckner on Facebook

7 months ago

08/22/2019, 13:12 PM
Brad was awesome! He was prompt, professional and did a perfect job! We will use him again for any projects we have. Thanks so much Brad!
Kathy Mares on Facebook

9 months ago

06/26/2019, 05:13 AM
Highly recommend Brad's Painting and Remodeling LLC. He painted the exterior of our barn. Work done was timely. Attention to detail was spot-on. Very professional work with outstanding results. 5star!
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Lydia Lama-slingluff on Facebook

a year ago

04/24/2019, 15:05 PM
I have seen his work! Highly recommend if you need anything done. And very reasonable price.
Kelly Hansen on Facebook

2 years ago

10/25/2017, 06:20 AM
Brad is the best!! Great work!trust worthy and beautiful work
Victoria L Roberts on Facebook

3 years ago

03/03/2017, 04:27 AM
Brad is thorough, talented, honest and meticulous. I have used him for many projects over the last 3 years.
Terri Telesco on Facebook

3 years ago

12/05/2016, 05:08 AM
I highly recommend Brad's Painting and Remodeling. He updated the exterior of our home by repairing and replacing the old wood fascia and soffits with new vinyl. His attention to detail is superior.
Alvis Vaughan on Facebook

3 years ago

11/14/2016, 02:26 AM
His workmanship is second to none, and his attention to detail was right on the money. He was always on time, and answered all of my questions thoroughly. A credit to his profession! I give him a high recommendation to anyone who needs painting and remodeling! You'll be very happy with his quality of work!
Patty Lumpkin on Facebook

4 years ago

09/10/2016, 01:18 AM
Kitchen and bath total remodel! Very punctual, trustworthy! Great family man! Excellent work! MAJOR kitchen project! Extensive planning, tore out walls, move plumbing! Turned out great! Working on our next project with Brad in the near future!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.