Logo White
Watch Demo

Brad's Painting & Remodeling

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
14 reviews
|Painters|Sarasota, FL 34232

2847 Indianwood Dr, Sarasota, FL 34232

(941) 685-1114

https://www.bradspaintingandremodeling.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(8) · Contractors

6363 59th Avenue North

(727) 224-1044
5.0
(2) · Contractors

7660 Matoaka Rd

(941) 951-1444

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Painters

3812 W Linebaugh Ave #103

(813) 570-8800

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
14 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 11 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sarah Widmer on Facebook

5 months ago

04/22/2020, 08:21 AM
They did an amazing job replacing the insulation and vents in our basement and under our deck after squirrels decided to take over! They were professional, pleasant to work with, and got the job done quickly. Everything looks as good as new! I couldn't be more pleased!
Vicki Geis on Facebook

5 months ago

04/20/2020, 12:04 PM
Brad's Painting & Remodeling is the perfect local company for your remodeling project. Brad recently updated our 65 year old half bath and created an updated, stylish full bathroom. He also updated and remodeled our existing full bath.. The quality of the tiling, the detailed carpentry as well as his overall cleanliness throughout the entire project created a wonderful construction experience. I recommend Brad and will continue to use him for my future updates. Stop searching for the perfect contractor and just give Brad a call. He is honest and trustworthy when it comes to costs and scheduling.
Louie Lipoff on Facebook

8 months ago

02/08/2020, 07:47 AM
Does great work and such a positive attitude too
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Kaylee Beckner on Facebook

a year ago

08/22/2019, 13:12 PM
Brad was awesome! He was prompt, professional and did a perfect job! We will use him again for any projects we have. Thanks so much Brad!
Kathy Mares on Facebook

a year ago

06/26/2019, 05:13 AM
Highly recommend Brad's Painting and Remodeling LLC. He painted the exterior of our barn. Work done was timely. Attention to detail was spot-on. Very professional work with outstanding results. 5star!
Lydia Lama-slingluff on Facebook

a year ago

04/24/2019, 15:05 PM
I have seen his work! Highly recommend if you need anything done. And very reasonable price.
Kelly Hansen on Facebook

3 years ago

10/25/2017, 06:20 AM
Brad is the best!! Great work!trust worthy and beautiful work
Victoria L Roberts on Facebook

4 years ago

03/03/2017, 04:27 AM
Brad is thorough, talented, honest and meticulous. I have used him for many projects over the last 3 years.
Terri Telesco on Facebook

4 years ago

12/05/2016, 05:08 AM
I highly recommend Brad's Painting and Remodeling. He updated the exterior of our home by repairing and replacing the old wood fascia and soffits with new vinyl. His attention to detail is superior.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.