Logo White
Watch Demo
3.9
23 reviews
|Dental|Albany, GA 31721

620 Pointe N Blvd, Albany, GA 31721

(229) 878-3610

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Daniel Joseph Carlon
4.8
(6) · Dental

405 Kingswood Dr

(229) 883-5500
Frank White Dr
4.7
(18) · Dental

706 N Slappey Blvd

(229) 446-1400

1 person is looking at this business

Lou Ann Best
4.7
(83) · Dental

500 N Jefferson St

(229) 432-0893

1 person is looking at this business

Edward J. Green Dmd
4.6
(38) · Dental

1505 W 3rd Ave

(229) 883-3071

1 person is looking at this business

Tifton Regional Dental Group
4.5
(236) · Dental

209 E 24th St

(229) 382-8711
Dent, Michael F, Dds - Michael F Dent Pc
4.3
(34) · Dental

372 E College Ave

(229) 567-3631

2 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Brad Harris, DMD is an oral & maxillofacial surgery specialist in Albany, GA. He practices oral & maxillofacial surgery.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.9
23 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
16
  
1 review has no rating
  • 11 Reviews3.9Google
  • 9 Reviews3.7Healthgrades
  • 3 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a month ago

08/07/2019, 02:06 AM
Fantastic experience! He was kind and caring while making sure I was getting the care I needed.
Great Dentist on Healthgrades

3 months ago

06/15/2019, 02:28 AM
Dr. Harris helped me with an abscess tooth when others wouldn't because of money. He took what I had and did the work. He is the best.
Victoria Randall on Facebook

6 months ago

03/28/2019, 03:27 AM
Office and office staff are amazing. Dr.Harris is really sweet and helpful.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Kristi on Healthgrades

2 years ago

09/25/2017, 04:13 AM
Dr Harris is extremely professional and down to earth. He thoroughly explained my procedure, the risks involved, and my expected recovery time. His staff is very friendly. All of them have been patient with my questions and concerns following my procedure. Dr Harris even wrote a letter to my dentist explaining the difficult of my procedure so that she would have all of the information she needed before following up with me.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/25/2017, 06:35 AM
My grandmother had a consultation with him yesterday. She was extremely nervous and hesitant. He answered all of her questions openly and honestly. He was friendly and professional. She left feeling sure in her treatment recommended and will definitely recommend him to others.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/14/2017, 18:49 PM
Harris was recommended to me by my dentist, hard to believe because I like my dentist very much. Harris has a horrible bed side manner. He's unprofessional and rushes you and any questions you have. he's vague with his answers. His assistant in the room with us is paid more attention than you are. I waited over 1 1/2 hrs to see him. Then if you agree to a surgery he asks for a 1000 deposit. If you change your mind about the surgery he doesn't want to refund your deposit says it's non refundable
Respond to negative reviews
DIXIE BURGESS on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/21/2017, 11:58 AM
Dr. Harris and the entire staff made the experience a pleasant one. Dr. Harris was extremely personable and perfectly professional. Highly recommend. He made several calls to check on progress.
Rachel Patel on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/25/2017, 17:09 PM
Staff friendly & helpful. Dr.Harris is an awesome surgeon... very pleasant & informative.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/04/2016, 19:26 PM
my daughter has been to this dr on several occasions and everything has been fine although today she saw him again and was very unhappy of the procedure always before I was allowed to stay in the room with her but today they came up with some policy of not allowing me to stay. so I left when she comes out she was supposed to have the laughing gas, well she said they didn't have it on her but maybe 2 min before he started pulling the tooth she said she felt everything I know in prior times it has
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.