Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Brad C. Hwang, DDS, PS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
9 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Kent, WA 98030

24837 104th Avenue Southeast, Ste 200, Kent, WA 98030

(253) 850-1234

https://www.childrensdentalcare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(35) · Dental

2727 Hollycroft St Suite 470

(253) 858-7717
5.0
(515) · Dental

2612 Yelm Hwy SE Suite A

(360) 352-3515
5.0
(83) · Dental

2912 228th Ave SE Suite A

(425) 394-1234

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(28) · Pediatric Dentists

22905 56th Ave W Ste 101

(425) 776-2323
5.0
(190) · Pediatric Dentists

19020 Bothell Way NE C

(425) 223-3522
5.0
(630) · Dentists

336 228th Avenue NE

(425) 466-5210
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
9 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jessie Velasquez Buchanan review for Brad C. Hwang, DDS, PS
Jessie Velasquez Buchanan on Facebook

8 years ago

11/28/2013, 05:15 AM
towerbuilder review for Brad C. Hwang, DDS, PS
towerbuilder on DR.Oogle

13 years ago

01/23/2009, 13:59 PM
Great service, and very knowledgable dentists and staff. I visited many dental clinics before but was not happy, then I finally found Dr. Brad Hwang! We go to him for my 3 kids for 10 years now. When we moved to Duvall, I tried to visit other dentists close to my area. But can't find a good one like him. So we are driving from Duvall to Kent. But it is all worth it! My kids love it too!
Smiling Patient review for Brad C. Hwang, DDS, PS
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

13 years ago

01/09/2009, 01:20 AM
My son has special needs, and was very fearful of the dentist. It took my son 2 years before he would let Dr. Brad and his assistant, do a full dental exam, x-rays and cleaning. Before that point, Dr. Brad would just look in my son's mouth to see if he saw any problems. They are willing to work with the child, and parents, to be comfortable. There are movies in the ceiling, and trains moving. Dr. Brad and his staff are awesome.
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Kimmichick review for Brad C. Hwang, DDS, PS
Kimmichick on DR.Oogle

15 years ago

07/10/2006, 14:29 PM
I take my kids there even though I live in Federal Way. They have a great atmosphere that takes the kids' minds off their procedures, reading to smaller patients. I've checked out other pediatric dentists and this is mine & my kids' favorite. Pricing is average, but I did get to make monthly payments (that was a year or two ago). I highly recommend this clinic.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.