Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Brackmann Derald E MD

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
16 reviews
|Doctors|Los Angeles, CA 90057

2100 W 3rd St #111, Ste 111, Los Angeles, CA 90057

(213) 483-9930

https://houseinstitute.com/bio/derald-e-brackmann-m-d/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(41) · Doctors

3640 Lomita Blvd

(310) 378-3444

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Doctors

25316 Crenshaw Blvd

(310) 326-0202

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

1045 E Valley Blvd a210

(626) 572-0012

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Surgeons

10642 Lower Azusa Rd Ste B

(626) 253-2659

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Doctors

4238 Overland Ave

(310) 425-2472

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Surgeons

1505 N Edgemont St

(323) 783-4011
About

"Derald E. Brackmann, MD is a practicing Ear, Nose & Throat (ENT Specialist) in Los Angeles, CA. Dr. Brackmann graduated from University of Illinois College of Medicine in 1962 and has been in practice for 56 years. He completed a residency at La...

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
16 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 9 Reviews5.0Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
samir tony masarweh 805-603-9655, I would love to on Healthgrades

6 months ago

05/17/2020, 02:16 AM
after a life full of suffering from aching, smelling, perforated ear drums and 5 surgeries in Washington D.C & Atlanta, GA, I went to see Dr. Brackman after receiving a House ear clinic magazine. I decided I would give it one last chance it would work. I was assigned Dr. Brackman, He assured me He will be able to successfully stop the infection and the aching and the perforated eardrum. He also assured me I would be swimming by summertime. I asked him why he thought he would be successful when 5 previous times it failed. He emphatically said because he is the best. True to his words I have had none of the above issues since 1988. I was so pleased I gave him my World Series ticket to the first game Dodgers/A's in 1988 ( with the famous Gibson Homer)
Ana Mexsen on Healthgrades

a year ago

11/13/2019, 04:44 AM
After years (13) of different doctors he figured what was wrong in the first visit. Excellent
Vicki Swanson on Healthgrades

a year ago

09/12/2019, 01:19 AM
I saw Dr. Brackman 25 years ago he was the only one that finally diagnosed me correctly. It is because of this wonderful kind man I am no longer suffering from vertigo. He is a one of a kind gentleman for whom I will forever be grateful to.
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/29/2019, 04:23 AM
I thank God for every remembrance of Dr. Brackmann! His talent is beyond measure. He saved my life & did so without leaving me with any side effects ELST surgeries can leave ( A LOT!), except the anticipated hearing loss on one side & loss of 1 balance nerve. It was a harrowing & humbling experience for this Arkansas girl, even being a nurse, but I trust Dr. Brackmann 1000%! ??
Susan Dorey on Healthgrades

2 years ago

09/21/2018, 03:52 AM
Dr. Brackmann is an amazing doctor and surgeon. I am so thankful for him and his excellent and extraordinary ability to care for patients. I have had two different surgeries with the most positive results. They were 10 years apart and different areas of my head and neck. He has given me healthy happy years to live and love my family and friends. Basically, 5 stars are not enough measure for his medical practice.
Shanna on Healthgrades

4 years ago

02/07/2017, 01:40 AM
I cannot believe there are not more amazing reviews of Dr. Brackmann. I had surgery to remove a 3 centimeter acoustic neuroma on Jan. 10th., 2017 and I couldn't be happier or more grateful to Dr. Brackmann and his amazing team! Dr. Brackmann is knowledgeable, kind, soft spoken, gentle, intelligent, experienced and beyond capable. I can highly recommend Dr. Brackmann and I would rest in knowing you are in the care of one of the best! Thank you Dr. Brackmann, you were a blessing to me!
Carolyn Henderson on Healthgrades

5 years ago

05/26/2016, 03:25 AM
Dr. Brackmann is absolutely wonderful--he is second to none! He is by far the best doctor I have ever encountered. He is very passionate and caring, and he takes the time to thoroughly explain your diagnosis any answer any and all questions you might have. Dr. Brackmann performed surgery on my ear, and I am so glad we crossed paths. If in doubt, don't worry--you are in good hands with Dr. Brackmann!! He is a God send!! Thank you Dr. Brackmann--you took great care of me. Hats off to you!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.