Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

BracesBracesBraces

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
192 reviews
|Orthodontists|Shelbyville, KY 40065

1415 Main St, Shelbyville, KY 40065

(502) 633-4613

http://bracesbracesbraces.com/site-map/offices/shelbyville-kentucky/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · Dentists

7300 New La Grange Rd

(502) 426-4110
5.0
(1) · Dental

620 Perimeter Dr

(859) 268-1190
5.0
(258) · Dental

1813 State St

(812) 944-6759
5.0
(402) · Dental

302 Middletown Park Pl

(502) 245-8726
5.0
(2) · Dentists

193 Versailles Rd

(800) 929-7733
5.0
(2) · Orthodontists

108 Fairfield Dr

(859) 885-5703
About

Top-notch orthodontic treatment is what we're all about - and just one of many reasons why kids love us, and parents trust us! We offer Invisalign and traditional braces, and consultations are always free.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
192 reviews
5153
  
45
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
32 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Amanda Greco review for BracesBracesBraces
Amanda Greco on Facebook

2 years ago

10/26/2020, 01:46 AM
Really nice staff, and made my son comfortable
Aaron Dattilo review for BracesBracesBraces
Aaron Dattilo on Facebook

2 years ago

09/21/2020, 03:39 AM
A great staff and Dr . Jensen has never hesitated to come in on a weekend when my daughter was in pain!
Chrissy Paige review for BracesBracesBraces
Chrissy Paige on Facebook

2 years ago

08/20/2020, 08:52 AM
My daughter absolutely loves this office. Everyone is so kind and knowledgeable. You can tell they all love their job!
Business Response:

Thank you for telling us about your experience. We strive to create a positive patient experience and are happy we could provide that for you.

Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Koyi Alvarado Goméz review for BracesBracesBraces
Koyi Alvarado Goméz on Facebook

2 years ago

08/12/2020, 06:23 AM
good professional service
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the kind words and recommendation.

Marilyn Thompson Fister review for BracesBracesBraces
Marilyn Thompson Fister on Facebook

2 years ago

06/17/2020, 15:10 PM
Wonderful, friendly, caring staff! Very clean and professional!
Adam Arizona LeMay review for BracesBracesBraces
Adam Arizona LeMay on Facebook

2 years ago

06/17/2020, 10:05 AM
they are great, I don't know how it could be any better, friendly, communicative, clean, punctual, accommodating and reasonably priced
Lisa Renay Woods review for BracesBracesBraces
Lisa Renay Woods on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 03:26 AM
Great place love the remodel staff is really friendly.
Beth Ozolins review for BracesBracesBraces
Beth Ozolins on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2020, 02:52 AM
Super friendly staff! Clean surroundings, nice new office. They know their stuff and explained everything to my son! Very knowledgeable!!
Juana Olvera review for BracesBracesBraces
Juana Olvera on Facebook

2 years ago

03/12/2020, 01:22 AM
Great with kids dose a excellent job I recommend bracesbracesbraces
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.