Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bozovich Wellness Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
116 reviews
|Chiropractors|Merrillville, IN 46307 United States

6629 West Lincoln Highway, Suite 2, Merrillville, IN 46307 United States

(219) 322-2444

http://www.bozovichwellness.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

700 E Ogden Ave #111

(630) 432-9362
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

46 Green Bay Rd

(847) 920-0186
5.0
(154) · Healthcare

1740 Quincy Ave

(630) 699-9858
5.0
(34) · Chiropractors

1938 Ridge Rd

(708) 922-1883
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

707 W Jefferson St

(815) 725-8200
5.0
(9) · Chiropractors

2807 S Archer Ave

(312) 791-0453
About

Our office utilizes physiotherapy techniques that help treat the cause of your pain and not just the symptoms. Using specific exercises that activate single muscles helps to stabilize joints one muscle at a time. By doing this, we are able to get results much faster and also help patients stay out of pain for longer periods of time. Physiotherapy treats the muscles and the joints, not just one or the other. This progressive approach is much different than what you would find at other chiropractic or physical therapy offices. We also utilize traditional chiropractic manipulations when necessary, along with many different manual therapies to help reduce muscle and joint tightness. Our goal is

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
116 reviews
597
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Desila Rosetti review for Bozovich Wellness Center
Desila Rosetti on Facebook

2 years ago

10/22/2020, 07:02 AM
Great first visit. Looking forward to next steps!
Amanda Rees Taube review for Bozovich Wellness Center
Amanda Rees Taube on Facebook

2 years ago

10/13/2020, 04:33 AM
Amazing experience at Bozovich Wellness Center. Had terrible neck and shoulder pain and got instant relief in the 1st session. Office is beautiful and I am very thankful this is located in beautiful Chesterton!! Love Dr. Bozovich!!
Cheryl Dock Phillips review for Bozovich Wellness Center
Cheryl Dock Phillips on Facebook

2 years ago

10/05/2020, 14:13 PM
Wonderful and knowledgeable staff and Chiropractor Tiffany Bozovich. It is a place of wellness that does more than the traditional manipulations. Our daughter who has been in sports for years has had upper back pain off and on for two years. Within the first visit and some exercises that fire up different muscles along with some other knowledge that Dr. Tiffany learned in chiropractic schooling has helped already. Thank you for serving in our area. Highly recommend the Bozovich wellness center.
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Caroline Gonzales review for Bozovich Wellness Center
Caroline Gonzales on Facebook

2 years ago

10/05/2020, 07:42 AM
The staff are wonderful. They are very friendly and kind. Best chiropractor my husband and I and ever been to! She actually identifies the problem and doesnt just crack you. We recommend her to any one.
Hannah Last review for Bozovich Wellness Center
Hannah Last on Facebook

2 years ago

06/22/2020, 07:47 AM
I had such an amazing experience! Everyone there is so kind and I didn’t feel like I was being rushed. She took the time to get to know me and my medical history to figure out what worked best for me. Best chiropractor I’ve ever been to!
Nicole Crawford review for Bozovich Wellness Center
Nicole Crawford on Facebook

3 years ago

04/20/2020, 01:23 AM
Dr. Bozovich sure does know how to relieve tension in my tight shoulders and neck! Stop living in pain and go schedule your appointment, you won't regret it!
Diane Bozovich review for Bozovich Wellness Center
Diane Bozovich on Facebook

3 years ago

04/20/2020, 01:13 AM
I'm a bit biased, but I can tell you that Tiffany really knows her stuff! Years ago, I fractured my ankle and physical therapy didn't help much. The old injury kept acting up until Tiffany started to treat it. She knew exactly what to do. I've also been very pleased with the orthotic shoe inserts and nutrition counseling from Bozovich Wellness. Tiffany is passionate about her profession. She loves what she does, and she loves reading, researching, and learning about ways she can better help her patients.
Brittaney VanWaardenburg review for Bozovich Wellness Center
Brittaney VanWaardenburg on Facebook

3 years ago

04/20/2020, 01:04 AM
Tiffany is amazing! I had horrible shin splints from working out and after the first appointment I already could tell a difference!
Annie Sunshine review for Bozovich Wellness Center
Annie Sunshine on Facebook

3 years ago

03/25/2020, 01:56 AM
Dr. Tiffany is highly knowledgeable and professional.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.