Logo White
Watch Demo

Bozeman Thomas B DDS

Own this business?
5.0
25 reviews
|Dental|Santa Rosa, CA 95405

1820 Sonoma Ave #110, #110, Santa Rosa, CA 95405

(707) 546-2887

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Vivian Broadway, DDS
5.0
(54) · Dentists

141 Camino Alto

(415) 388-6025

4 people are looking at this business

John M Lewis DDS
5.0
(8) · Dental

1900 Pennsylvania Ave

(707) 427-1026

4 people are looking at this business

Gail C Jang, DDS
5.0
(15) · Dentists

291 Geary St

(415) 982-4015

1 person is looking at this business

Oakmont Dental Office
5.0
(7) · Dentists

6594 Stone Bridge Rd

(707) 539-0336

1 person is looking at this business

Lorin Cook, D.D.S.
5.0
(12) · Dental

301 Alamo Dr

(707) 474-9621

4 people are looking at this business

Private Associates
5.0
(59) · General Dentistry

120 Village Square #145

(925) 253-0525

4 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Thomas B Bozeman, DDS is a Dentist primarily located in Santa Rosa, CA. He speaks English.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
25 reviews
524
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 9 Reviews4.9Google
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 8 Reviews5.0Vitals
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Julia A Carreon on Facebook

2 years ago

11/20/2017, 00:20 AM
I was scared to get a root canal but it didn’t hurt at all. Thank you.
Judi Johnson on Facebook

3 years ago

10/13/2016, 01:20 AM
What a relief to find Dr.Bozeman. He is great, and makes you feel so comfortable. I am usually needing anxiety medication, however not with Dr. Bozeman. He even called to check up on me later in the day! I am so happy, he is really the best! Absolute best!
Alecia Smith Cairns on Facebook

3 years ago

09/09/2016, 03:39 AM
I was in excruciating pain .... The worst I remember.... I needed an emergency procedure on a fractured molar.... And it was Friday! Dr. Bozeman took me even though it was their quitting time!!! He was amazing and his staff too! Thank all of you so much! ....Totally recommend Dr. Bozeman!!!!
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Anonymous on Vitals

4 years ago

05/12/2016, 17:24 PM
Anonymous on Vitals

4 years ago

03/08/2016, 18:38 PM
Anonymous on Vitals

4 years ago

03/04/2016, 04:35 AM
Sharon Timmer on Facebook

5 years ago

05/13/2015, 05:18 AM
The beginning...I have to say was rocky. But, the end result is wonderful. Thank you Dr Bozeman.
Cindy Pryor Lee on Facebook

5 years ago

03/26/2015, 04:14 AM
He did a great job on my root canal. When you hear 'root canal' many people get shivers and get phantom pains from the word, but Dr. Bozeman was gentle, funny and made me feel at ease the whole time! Thank you!
Anonymous on Vitals

5 years ago

03/11/2015, 15:42 PM
I did wait awhile, but I was squeezed in for an emergency visit, so I really appreciated it.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.