Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Boyer Roofing Co.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
13 reviews
|Roofing|Valparaiso, IN 46383

711 Lytle St, Valparaiso, IN 46383

(219) 462-5866

https://www.boyerroofing.com:443/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(3) · Roofing

18106 S 66th Ave

(708) 429-2646

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Contractors

13318 W Hiawatha Dr

(708) 205-2413

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Contractors

1138 W. Washington St.

(574) 288-4764
5.0
(88) · Contractors

4572 N Old US Hwy 31

(574) 223-7802

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Contractors

7630 Maryland Ave

(219) 845-3609
5.0
(1) · Roofing

6720 Roosevelt Rd

(708) 848-9119
About

Boyer Roofing Co is located at 711 Lytle St, Valparaiso, IN. This business specializes in Roof Contractors.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
13 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Raymond P. review for Boyer Roofing Co.
Raymond P. on BirdEye

8 months ago

05/25/2021, 14:09 PM
Most honest company I’ve ever encountered! Dave a very honest individual.
anonymous review for Boyer Roofing Co.
anonymous on Superpages

9 years ago

03/22/2013, 03:13 AM
I highly recommend this contractor. Very Professional workers. A Trustworthy company installing roofs the right way.
anonymous review for Boyer Roofing Co.
anonymous on Superpages

10 years ago

06/03/2012, 06:14 AM
They are one of the most professional firms I have ever worked with, consistent with their BBB A+ rating and zero open complaints for the life of the company.
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
anonymous review for Boyer Roofing Co.
anonymous on Superpages

10 years ago

06/03/2012, 05:51 AM
They treat their customers like family, very respectful and make sure the job is done correctly.
anonymous review for Boyer Roofing Co.
anonymous on Superpages

10 years ago

06/03/2012, 05:12 AM
Would not change a thing! Very professional company! Took the extra time to make sure the job was done right
anonymous review for Boyer Roofing Co.
anonymous on Superpages

10 years ago

06/03/2012, 04:23 AM
We have had the pleasure of dealing with Boyer Roofing for more than two decades and have consistently received courteous, responsible and considerate professional attention to our roofing needs, from simple repairs to annual maintenance to whole roof replacement.
anonymous review for Boyer Roofing Co.
anonymous on Superpages

10 years ago

06/03/2012, 03:48 AM
We just wanted to thank you for a job well done. Your crew was great - quiet, neat and efficient. Your foreman Michael, was very professional.
anonymous review for Boyer Roofing Co.
anonymous on Superpages

10 years ago

06/03/2012, 03:28 AM
Dave and his employees are professionals, do the job the right way, and stand behind their work and reputation.
anonymous review for Boyer Roofing Co.
anonymous on Superpages

10 years ago

06/03/2012, 02:36 AM
If I owned Boyer Roofing Company, I would be proud my team consists of expert workmen. They are Roofers!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.