Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Boyd Rodney W DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
6 reviews
|Dentists|Laguna Hills, CA 92653

22972 Moulton Parkway, #106, Laguna Hills, CA 92653

(949) 770-3010

https://www.scdentalcare.com/meet-us/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(10) · Dental

18611 Yorba Linda Blvd

(714) 777-1890

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Dentists

10874 Washington Blvd

(310) 837-5121
5.0
(7) · Dental

651 S Beach Blvd

(562) 691-3697
5.0
(2) · Dental

1122 N Brand Blvd # 102

(818) 242-2667
5.0
(2) · Endodontists

1330 Sinaloa Ave Ste 201

(626) 794-0620

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dentists

7927 Painter Ave # 100

(562) 945-1149
About

Rodney W. Boyd, DDS practices as a Dentist in Laguna Hills, CA. Services: Rodney W. Boyd, DDS is a dentist/dental office located in Laguna Hills, CA. A dentist is trained to diagnose, treat, and prevent diseases of the gums, teeth, and jaw. Please call Rodney W. Boyd, DDS at (949) 770-3010 to schedule an appointment in Laguna Hills, CA or get more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
6 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

09/24/2014, 02:11 AM
Was the Dental Care provider able to take and develop x-rays in their office? Yes Will this Dental Care provider try to get you an appointment ASAP if you have an emergency? Absolutely Were the restrooms clean at this provider's office? Absolutely Did the waiting room smell clean? Yes Was this provider thorough in discussing the risks and benefits of your treatment options? Definitely
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

09/24/2014, 01:02 AM
Was the Dental Care provider able to take and develop x-rays in their office? Yes Will this Dental Care provider try to get you an appointment ASAP if you have an emergency? Absolutely Were the restrooms clean at this provider's office? Absolutely Did the waiting room smell clean? Yes Was this provider thorough in discussing the risks and benefits of your treatment options? Definitely
Deanne p. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

10/26/2010, 01:01 AM
Excellent Dentist! I highly recommend Dr. Boyd. I've been going to Dr. Boyd for over 16 years. I have always had a good experience at his office with my dental treatment. Dr. Boyd is trustworthy and takes the time to explain all recommended treatment and options. He is also the dentist for my family as well as my extended family. My family has good dental hygiene and has never had a deep scaling teeth cleaning recommended.
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
James D. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

12/04/2008, 00:02 AM
Beware of SC Dental - Rodney Boyd DDS Rodney Boyd DDS runs SC Dental, which is somehow affiliated with Rancho Niguel Dental Group in Laguna Niguel. RNDG got 2 of 5 stars based on 9 independent reviews according to this web site. SC Dental is doing the exact same thing to its patients. I sat down and overheard the lady next to me being told that she needed a "roots & scaling" procedure, which would cost her $570 with her insurance (Retail: $1,100...what a bargain). The same hygienist then paid me a visit, measured my "pockets", and explained that I would need a "roots & scaling" procedure because I had several pockets measuring "5mm". I explained how interesting that was, given that I, regrettably, already had that procedure at RNDG less than 9 months earlier. Her response included a lot of um's and uh's. Mr. Boyd then came in and wanted to replace several of my existing fillings, saying they were old. My car is old too, but it still gets me there. But then I thought, sure, replace my fillings, that makes sense...and in the process you will grind away what little of my actual tooth I have left, weakening it to the point where, in a few years it will crack and I'll get to buy myself some new porcelain crowns. Sorry Doc...I just don't see the logic here.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.