Logo White
Watch Demo

Boyd Birmingham

Own this business?
5.0
305 reviews
|Healthcare|Birmingham, MI 48009

135 E Maple Rd, Birmingham, MI 48009

(248) 433-1900

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Hospitals

Harrison Charter Township

(586) 465-5501
5.0
(19) · Healthcare

5342-5360 S Saginaw St

(810) 893-6489

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
305 reviews
5302
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
  • 284 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 21 Reviews4.6Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Veronica C. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

06/08/2020, 01:03 AM
I have been going to Dr. DiPilla for several years and I have NEVER had a bad experience. The staff is extremely friendly and knowledgable. Dr. DiPilla makes sure he visits with you to ask if anything is bothering you. He's professional, courteous, and funny - it's always a wonderful experience when I go there.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

06/03/2020, 01:39 AM
Dr Dipilla and his team were very professional and kind! Highly recommend!
Susan T. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

02/19/2020, 09:12 AM
Always a friendly greeting when I arrive. Never wait. for my appointments Highly recommend. Susan
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
David L. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

02/13/2020, 12:58 PM
as always , Dr Dipilla and his staff are excellent. kind, courteous , professional. going to the the dentist is not my idea of fun, but Dr. Dippla and gis great staff make the expeience and pleasent as possible. A no. 1 !
Victor S. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

01/23/2020, 03:17 AM
Always the best experience. Very thorough and professional. Best staff. Can't imagine going anywhere else.
Jacqueline N. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

12/05/2019, 12:35 PM
Thank you for being there; my experience was great! Wishing your team a great day!
Patricia D. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

11/20/2019, 01:50 AM
Great experience as usual !
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

11/18/2019, 13:14 PM
Very friendly staff. Dr Dipilla answered all my questions.
Tom W. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

11/11/2019, 12:32 PM
Excellant AND fit me in right away!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.