Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Box Elder Family Support Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
21 reviews
|Counseling & Mental Health|Brigham City, UT 84302

276 N 200 E, Brigham City, UT 84302

(435) 723-6010

https://befsc.org/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Counseling & Mental Health

40 W 1250 N

(435) 787-2272
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
21 reviews
517
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Layloe Jenkins review for Box Elder Family Support Center
Layloe Jenkins on Facebook

2 years ago

05/19/2020, 03:58 AM
Ms. Jill and Ms. Katie are beautiful people that are here to help families in need and always to help them stay together.if there's something you need and they dont have it.. they do there best to get it for you. we have become such good friends. I dont know how we would have made it with out them. they are my family.They have made a beautiful fun place for kids also. I don't even wanna leave here when i come because it's so nice and honest homey
Irene Lopez review for Box Elder Family Support Center
Irene Lopez on Facebook

3 years ago

04/30/2019, 02:53 AM
They are very helpful and resourceful
Danielle Gardner review for Box Elder Family Support Center
Danielle Gardner on Facebook

3 years ago

10/24/2018, 02:14 AM
Great place! awesome staff!
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Cherie Collyer review for Box Elder Family Support Center
Cherie Collyer on Facebook

4 years ago

11/27/2017, 01:21 AM
Mariah Sargent review for Box Elder Family Support Center
Mariah Sargent on Facebook

4 years ago

08/22/2017, 02:22 AM
Ashlee Garcia review for Box Elder Family Support Center
Ashlee Garcia on Facebook

4 years ago

08/16/2017, 02:11 AM
Mandy Bennett Mason review for Box Elder Family Support Center
Mandy Bennett Mason on Facebook

4 years ago

06/16/2017, 02:31 AM
Teresa Hubbard Turner review for Box Elder Family Support Center
Teresa Hubbard Turner on Facebook

6 years ago

02/17/2016, 01:51 AM
I used Box Elder Family Support Center Service a few years back when my children were younger. They help my family so much! We owe them so much from watching our kids through tuff time to family therapy. They have an amazing staff! We always felt comfortable leaving our children there and they loved it!
Jesika Arroyo Taylor review for Box Elder Family Support Center
Jesika Arroyo Taylor on Facebook

6 years ago

09/27/2015, 02:49 AM
I don't know what I'd do without the resources of all these Amazing Ladies! My kids love going here & I feel relieved they are truly cared for
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.