Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Box Elder Community Health Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
67 reviews
|Medical Centers|Brigham City, UT 84302

5 W 200 N, Brigham City, UT 84302

(435) 723-7999

https://www.bearlakecommunityhealthcenter.org/box-elder-community-health-center-brigham-city-utah/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

425 South Medical Drive

(385) 336-7777
4.8
(1169) · Medical Centers

2038 West 1900 South

(801) 773-4840
4.6
(2202) · Medical Centers

4650 Harrison Blvd

(801) 475-3000
4.6
(652) · Medical Centers

5740 Crestwood Dr

(801) 479-7771
4.3
(6) · Healthcare

970 South Medical Dr

(435) 695-2273
4.3
(1534) · Oncologist

5475 South 500 East

(801) 479-2111
About

Box Elder Community Health Center will help you get well and stay well. We can be your family medical provider, helping your family get and stay healthy.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
67 reviews
551
  
42
  
33
  
20
  
111
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Mike Corbett review for Box Elder Community Health Center
Mike Corbett on Facebook

6 years ago

06/23/2016, 04:51 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Cheryl Henderson James review for Box Elder Community Health Center
Cheryl Henderson James on Facebook

6 years ago

05/15/2016, 02:09 AM
Great care, convenient hours and most of all, awesome people! Glad they're in Brigham.
Stephanie Whiteford review for Box Elder Community Health Center
Stephanie Whiteford on Facebook

6 years ago

05/14/2016, 04:14 AM
Fast and friendly service! I especially liked the follow up call we received a week or so later checking up on my son.
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Kathy Ayers Derring Kaur review for Box Elder Community Health Center
Kathy Ayers Derring Kaur on Facebook

6 years ago

05/13/2016, 01:32 AM
It's definitely not hard to leave you guys a review! My family and I LOVE going to Access Healthcare for our illnesses or health problems. You won't find nicer, friendlier, or more caring folks anywhere else. The atmosphere is wonderful, the Doctors are knowledgeable and the staff are so helpful. There is little to no waiting time and you are given all of the individual attention and time that you need. So glad you are part of our community! And by the way, We have Medicaid and it was never an issue there.
Karissa Herrera review for Box Elder Community Health Center
Karissa Herrera on Facebook

6 years ago

05/13/2016, 01:15 AM
They are really good we allways come here when are doc is not available there amazing with kids I totally would recommended them to anyone
Breana Landon review for Box Elder Community Health Center
Breana Landon on Facebook

6 years ago

04/05/2016, 02:49 AM
Well. If you have Medicaid I highly suggest not coming here. I came in to be seen and was the only patient there. Shortly after they had 3-4 more patients come in who were seen before me due to the fact I had a new Medicaid card that they don't put dates on anymore. Then after they finally saw me and I had voiced my opinion about the Medicaid situation they told me I was no longer allowed in their facility. If you're going to a doctor I suggest the actual ER
Respond to negative reviews
Christina Minor review for Box Elder Community Health Center
Christina Minor on Facebook

6 years ago

02/26/2016, 00:55 AM
Went in to the Urgent Care and am seriously considering making them my primary care. Great services!
Melissa Nielson review for Box Elder Community Health Center
Melissa Nielson on Facebook

6 years ago

12/04/2015, 03:34 AM
They were great! So fast and very friendly! I would highly recommend them!! :)
Rylee Chambers review for Box Elder Community Health Center
Rylee Chambers on Facebook

7 years ago

10/29/2015, 01:54 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.