Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Box Brothers

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
5 reviews
|Shipping Centers|Los Angeles, CA 90025

11701 Wilshire Blvd, #1C, Los Angeles, CA 90025

(310) 478-4008

http://boxbros.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Shipping Centers

3778 S Milliken Ave # C

(951) 361-2900
5.0
(16) · Mailbox Centers

317 W La Habra Blvd

(562) 691-2757
5.0
(24) · Consumer Services

1820 W Carson St

(310) 320-0220

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(20) · Shipping Centers

74 W Cochran St # B

(805) 520-1765

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Consumer Services

1515 W Wardlow Rd

(310) 834-7899

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Consumer Services

113 S Western Ave

(213) 383-7225

2 people are looking at this business

About

Box Brothers is your one-stop shop for all your moving, packaging, shipping, and crating needs. We have a great selection of boxes in all shapes and sizes, as well as all standard moving boxes. Bubble-wrap, environment-friendly packing peanuts, tape, mattress bags, mailing tubes, padded envelopes, and all other packing/shipping materials you need!We offer a premium packaging service both in and out of the store; on-site, at your home or business.Box Brothers' crating service offers sophisticated and unique custom crates for your most fragile and precious items. We use both reusable and museum quality crates.Box Brothers offers various shipping services via ground, air, and ocean. We ship any

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
5 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Guest33535 on Superpages

11 years ago

03/18/2011, 13:06 PM
Great location, with parking right in front of the store. Competitive prices and really good service. I am shipping a lot of boxes every week for business and Dave Collins makes it so easy to come and take care of everything very fast.
Guest19062 on Superpages

11 years ago

08/05/2010, 12:38 PM
Do you want an expert with a smile? Let Dave Collins at Box Bros., 11701 Wilshire Blvd, L.A., ship your valuables, important papers. He is a professional who makes certain the customer can feel secure his merchandise will reach its destination timely. I trust Dave with court papers all the time, and he has never let me down. With him at the wheel, you know your goods are in safekeeping.
Guest89585 on Superpages

11 years ago

08/05/2010, 01:32 AM
Do you want an expert with a smile? Let Dave Collins at Box Bros., 11701 Wilshire Blvd, L.A., ship your valuables, important papers. He is a professional who makes certain the customer can feel secure his merchandise will reach its destination timely. I trust Dave with court papers all the time, and he has never let me down. With him at the wheel, you know your goods are in safekeeping.
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
hellishhounds on Citysearch

11 years ago

07/10/2010, 06:59 AM
Excellent spot for everything to do w/Moving n Shipping – Not until I began packing for my move and got to thinking about how I'll pack all my valuable, fragile china, dishes, and artwork did I realize that the days of grabbing your boxes behind the grocery store are long gone. Especially when I grabbed some old cardboard-ish box from my garage, filled it with books, and the bottom gave out the second I lifted the damn box! Not knowing there are actually places that specialize in moving boxes, I began calling various moving companies. It was through them that I was referred to box brothers. I was amazed at the HUGE selection they have! I had no idea there could be so many sizes of boxes! The service was top-notch, and they employee there gave me lots of tips regarding my move, especially the packing part. What really makes box brothers worth the trip is the fact that it's SO convenient. They have everything.. the boxes, stuff to make your fragile items secure like bubble wrap and foam popcorn, tape, bags for the beds, and even boxes made especially for artwork. I really didn't have to go anywhere else to buy stuff for my move. The guy there even told me that they do shipping, which will REALLY help me out with my new online business and eBay store. Highly recommended... 5 stars because the guy put the boxes in my car for me when I didn't even ask him to.
Contributor on Citysearch

13 years ago

06/20/2008, 09:23 AM
Editorial Review by Citysearch Editors – Packaging and freight shipping for small moves, plus regular UPS shipping. All stores sell packing supplies, including boxes and tape.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.