Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bowes Chiropractic

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
39 reviews
|Chiropractors|Mooresville, NC 28117

311 Williamson Rd #104, Mooresville, NC 28117

(704) 360-4562

https://www.mooresvillechiropracticcare.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(13) · Healthcare

622 E Liberty St

(803) 818-5522

12 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Chiropractors

3121 Springbank Ln suite b

(704) 541-5353

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Healthcare

12 -Z

(828) 635-7377

12 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Healthcare

1267 Ebenezer Rd

(803) 329-6361
5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

701 U.S. Hwy 70 SW

(828) 397-5498

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Healthcare

1430 Ebenezer Rd #101

(803) 366-8600

9 people are looking at this business

About

Chiropractic health care

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
39 reviews
533
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 32 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
  • 1 Review5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
bob h. on BirdEye

4 months ago

10/28/2020, 10:24 AM
I have used Dr. Rich for many years, even in his prior location. I have always been happy with the outcome of the visits there. He has been available for emergency visits and listens to me and explains his treatments. The receptionist, Debra, is also a gem!
Michelle on Healthgrades

4 months ago

10/28/2020, 09:20 AM
I have been using Dr. Rich for my chiropractic needs for years, even while in prior location. He has been available for emergency needs and can always reschedule if in a pinch. I've been extremely happy with the outcome of my visits there. Debra, the receptionist, is also a joy!
Jessica Rose Jagacki on Facebook

a year ago

12/30/2019, 02:21 AM
My husband and I have been going to Dr Rich for several years. He is very knowledgable and always explains the reasoning for the adjustments he does. We trust him wholeheartedly, so much that we had him adjust out newborn daughter when she seemed to only want to sleep in one direction and suffered from some pretty bad acid reflux. I would highly recommend Dr. Rich for your chiropractic needs.
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Whitney Webb on Facebook

2 years ago

06/05/2019, 13:20 PM
Dr. Rich provides consistent personalized and quality care. His sense of humor and ability to connect with kids and adults alike have kept us healthy patients for years.
Jennifer Muench-Dipple on Facebook

2 years ago

04/06/2019, 19:10 PM
Dr. Rich fixed my best friend and she was really messed up and in a lot of pain. I would highly recommend him!
Lara Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

04/05/2019, 11:50 AM
Debra Bowes on Facebook

2 years ago

11/13/2018, 17:19 PM
Dr. Rich is a great listener and his adjustments are wonderful! He is so knowledgeable
Heidi White on Facebook

2 years ago

09/06/2018, 13:14 PM
Dr. Rich has been my chiropractor for nearly 10 years. He always takes the time to check what needs attention that day and never relies on previous adjustments to treat me. He is also very personable. He makes every adjustment AWESOME!
Todd E. Simons on Facebook

3 years ago

06/06/2018, 05:19 AM
Best chiropractor around!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.