Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bowers and Oki Family Dentistry

Claimed
5.0
373 reviews
|Dentists|Albuquerque, NM 87111 United States

8400 Osuna Rd NE #3b, Suite 3B, Albuquerque, NM 87111 United States

(505) 884-6408

http://www.bowersandoki.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Instagram

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

9384 Valley View Dr NW #200

(505) 332-9198
5.0
(12) · Dental Hygienists

4263 Montgomery Blvd Ne

(505) 314-0645
5.0
(28) · Dentists

1109 Cardenas Dr NE

(505) 268-2741
5.0
(3) · Dentists

10409 Montgomery Pkwy NE

(505) 291-8630
5.0
(15) · Dentists

5925 Wyoming Blvd NE b

(505) 858-0500
5.0
(7) · Dental

1109 Cardenas Dr NE

(505) 268-2741
About

Best Albuquerque Dentists providing high quality and pain free dental care. We provide general dental, family dental, dental implant and cosmetic dental services. Now offering online scheduling

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
373 reviews
5338
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
29 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Kerri Holen Willert review for Bowers and Oki Family Dentistry
Kerri Holen Willert on Facebook

2 years ago

02/06/2021, 03:23 AM
I’ve worked in the dental industry for close to 20 years. I am a patient with Bowers and Oki and rarely have I encountered an entire team with their level of commitment to patient care.
Richard H. Davis review for Bowers and Oki Family Dentistry
Richard H. Davis on Facebook

3 years ago

03/04/2020, 01:37 AM
I like the people at the office
Theresa Dickinson review for Bowers and Oki Family Dentistry
Theresa Dickinson on Facebook

3 years ago

03/03/2020, 01:58 AM
All of the staff are cordial and professional! Cici my hygienist is the best.
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Patricia review for Bowers and Oki Family Dentistry
Patricia on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/20/2020, 01:01 AM
Was very pleasant, friendly, professional. Excellent work, very satisfied. Highly recommended.
Pauline Brummell review for Bowers and Oki Family Dentistry
Pauline Brummell on Facebook

3 years ago

01/16/2020, 00:03 AM
Very thorough, friendly & engaging. Nice facilities.
Christine Neal review for Bowers and Oki Family Dentistry
Christine Neal on Facebook

3 years ago

01/06/2020, 00:06 AM
Have been readily available to us for emergencies. Have enjoyed both dr Oki and bowers and recommend them highly. Excellent service. Staff is friendly and helpful.
Aliandra Henry review for Bowers and Oki Family Dentistry
Aliandra Henry on Facebook

3 years ago

11/28/2019, 00:05 AM
Wonderful people , nice atmosphere, they know what they are doing. Been a patient my entire life since my mom worked with CeeCee!!!
Kay M review for Bowers and Oki Family Dentistry
Kay M on Healthgrades

3 years ago

11/19/2019, 03:28 AM
Dr. Bowers is friendly, welcoming, and always ready to answer questions and explain procedures. His expertise is demonstrated by his excellent work. I highly recommend Jonathan Bowers.
Anton Kozikowski review for Bowers and Oki Family Dentistry
Anton Kozikowski on Facebook

3 years ago

11/19/2019, 00:03 AM
Great service, always friendly, Dr Bowers takes his work to a higher level. Best dentist I’ve ever had.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.