Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bowers and Oki Family Dentistry

Claimed
5.0
230 reviews
|Dentists|Albuquerque, NM 87111

8400 Osuna Road Northeast, Ste 3B, Albuquerque, NM 87111

(505) 884-6408

https://www.bowersandoki.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Instagram

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

801 Encino Pl NE

(505) 232-3588
5.0
(28) · Dentists

1109 Cardenas Dr NE

(505) 268-2741
5.0
(12) · Dental Hygienists

4263 Montgomery Blvd Ne

(505) 314-0645
5.0
(1) · Dental

1804 Juan Tabo Blvd NE

(505) 237-1501
5.0
(1) · Dentists

9384 Valley View Dr NW #200

(505) 332-9198
5.0
(15) · Dental

3111 Eubank Blvd NE # A

(505) 299-5741
About

We are a husband and wife team of dentists specializing in providing excellent, comfortable general dental services in a caring, friendly environment.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
230 reviews
5195
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
29 reviews have no rating
  • 184 Reviews5.0Google
  • 34 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 12 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kerri Holen Willert on Facebook

2 months ago

02/06/2021, 03:23 AM
I’ve worked in the dental industry for close to 20 years. I am a patient with Bowers and Oki and rarely have I encountered an entire team with their level of commitment to patient care.
Richard H. Davis on Facebook

a year ago

03/04/2020, 01:37 AM
I like the people at the office
Theresa Dickinson on Facebook

a year ago

03/03/2020, 01:58 AM
All of the staff are cordial and professional! Cici my hygienist is the best.
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Patricia on Healthgrades

a year ago

02/20/2020, 01:01 AM
Was very pleasant, friendly, professional. Excellent work, very satisfied. Highly recommended.
Pauline Brummell on Facebook

a year ago

01/16/2020, 00:03 AM
Very thorough, friendly & engaging. Nice facilities.
Christine Neal on Facebook

a year ago

01/06/2020, 00:06 AM
Have been readily available to us for emergencies. Have enjoyed both dr Oki and bowers and recommend them highly. Excellent service. Staff is friendly and helpful.
Aliandra Henry on Facebook

a year ago

11/28/2019, 00:05 AM
Wonderful people , nice atmosphere, they know what they are doing. Been a patient my entire life since my mom worked with CeeCee!!!
Kay M on Healthgrades

a year ago

11/19/2019, 03:28 AM
Dr. Bowers is friendly, welcoming, and always ready to answer questions and explain procedures. His expertise is demonstrated by his excellent work. I highly recommend Jonathan Bowers.
Anton Kozikowski on Facebook

a year ago

11/19/2019, 00:03 AM
Great service, always friendly, Dr Bowers takes his work to a higher level. Best dentist I’ve ever had.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.