Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Bowers and Oki Family Dentistry

5.0
Get directions

About this business

Best Albuquerque Dentists providing high quality and pain free dental care. We provide general dental, family dental, dental implant and cosmetic dental services. Now offering online scheduling 

Location details

8400 Osuna Rd NE #3b, Suite 3B, Albuquerque, NM, 87111, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0495 reviews
5
455
4
9
3
0
2
1
1
1
29 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Kerri Holen Willert's profile image
Kerri Holen Willert 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

I’ve worked in the dental industry for close to 20 years. I am a patient with Bowers and Oki and rarely have I encountered an entire team with their level of commitment to patient care. 

Richard H. Davis's profile image
Richard H. Davis 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

I like the people at the office 

Theresa Dickinson's profile image
Theresa Dickinson 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

All of the staff are cordial and professional! Cici my hygienist is the best. 

Patricia's profile image
4 years ago

Was very pleasant, friendly, professional. Excellent work, very satisfied. Highly recommended. 

Pauline Brummell's profile image
Pauline Brummell 
4 years ago

Very thorough, friendly & engaging. Nice facilities. 

Christine Neal's profile image
Christine Neal 
4 years ago

Have been readily available to us for emergencies. Have enjoyed both dr Oki and bowers and recommend them highly. Excellent service. Staff is friendly and helpful. 

Aliandra Henry's profile image
Aliandra Henry 
4 years ago

Wonderful people , nice atmosphere, they know what they are doing. Been a patient my entire life since my mom worked with CeeCee!!! <3 smart people, good service , nothing but love. 

Kay M's profile image
4 years ago

Dr. Bowers is friendly, welcoming, and always ready to answer questions and explain procedures. His expertise is demonstrated by his excellent work. I highly recommend Jonathan Bowers. 

Anton Kozikowski's profile image
Anton Kozikowski 
4 years ago

Great service, always friendly, Dr Bowers takes his work to a higher level. Best dentist I’ve ever had. 

Frequently asked questions about Bowers and Oki Family Dentistry

How is Bowers and Oki Family Dentistry rated?

Bowers and Oki Family Dentistry has a 5 star rating with 495 reviews. 

When is Bowers and Oki Family Dentistry open?

Bowers and Oki Family Dentistry is closed now. It will open on Monday at 7:00 a.m.