Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bow Wow's Bath House

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
168 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Muskegon, MI 49441

870 W Broadway Ave, Muskegon, MI 49441

(231) 755-5510

http://bowwowsbathhouse.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(68) · Pet Groomers

3467 Blue Star Hwy #400

(616) 422-7842

6 people are looking at this business

4.9
(112) · Consumer Services

2448 Holton Rd Suite A

(231) 375-5137

7 people are looking at this business

About

Message from Bow Wow's Bath House

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.9
168 reviews
5128
  
47
  
35
  
20
  
11
  
27 reviews have no rating
  • 107 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 60 Reviews4.9Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kendra Johnson on Facebook

2 months ago

09/25/2020, 01:36 AM
Jamie has groomed Sunny twice and she is great !! 100% recommend her!
Beth Hoag on Facebook

2 months ago

09/16/2020, 05:58 AM
Took Libby in for nail trim- great service!! Will definitely be back☺
Chelsea Connor on Facebook

4 months ago

08/10/2020, 01:27 AM
Everyone that I have met has taken the best care of my babies! They really do a great job keeping what style you want with what you brought them to work with. 😉 They have saved some home haircuts. 🥰 Doc and Minnie love them!
Featured content
Creating Loyal Customers from Service Failures

Creating Loyal Customers from Service Failures

Creating Loyal Customers from Service Failures
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Ellie Strawn on Facebook

4 months ago

07/25/2020, 03:31 AM
Riley’s hair looks better than mine You are grooming magicians
Shelly Withrow on Facebook

5 months ago

07/06/2020, 11:24 AM
The staff is very kind, informative, and amazing. This was my Oliver's first visit and they made me feel like we have been coming for years. The girls had no problems with him and said he did really well. 💕 We will be returning. 😊💕
Kathy Morris on Facebook

8 months ago

03/22/2020, 11:00 AM
Awesome! The crew did an amazing job on our 100+ pound Golden Retriever. He hasn't looked or smelled this great in a long time. Thanks for getting him in.
Lori Seng Chartrand on Facebook

9 months ago

03/05/2020, 10:18 AM
very nice and clean will be back
Haleigh Clark on Facebook

a year ago

01/04/2020, 02:02 AM
Very friendly staff! It was so easy to get an appointment that worked with our schedule. Our dog loved it here! He looked and smelled so good when they were done!! Thank you!
Peg Rop on Facebook

a year ago

12/16/2019, 00:59 AM
They take such good care of your pet. The owner is so nice as well as all those who work with her. My pets love to go and come out looking and smelling so fresh and clean. A very well run business!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.