Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bow Wow's Bath House

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
174 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Muskegon, MI 49441

870 W Broadway Ave, Muskegon, MI 49441

(231) 755-5510

https://www.bowwowsbathhouse.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(70) · Pet Groomers

3467 Blue Star Hwy #400

(616) 422-7842
4.9
(135) · Consumer Services

2448 Holton Rd Suite A

(231) 375-5137

4 people are looking at this business

About

Message from Bow Wow's Bath House

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
174 reviews
5132
  
47
  
35
  
20
  
11
  
29 reviews have no rating
  • 109 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 64 Reviews4.9Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alan Langlois on Facebook

2 months ago

04/03/2021, 02:22 AM
we have been taking our dog their since they open and they have been so professional and kind to all three of our dogs.
Michell Liegeois on Facebook

3 months ago

03/02/2021, 00:11 AM
Cinnamon is so friendly and does a great job with my girls. They look beautiful every time.
Kendra Johnson on Facebook

9 months ago

09/25/2020, 01:36 AM
Jamie has groomed Sunny twice and she is great !! 100% recommend her!
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Beth Hoag on Facebook

9 months ago

09/16/2020, 05:58 AM
Took Libby in for nail trim- great service!! Will definitely be back☺
Chelsea Connor on Facebook

10 months ago

08/10/2020, 01:27 AM
Everyone that I have met has taken the best care of my babies! They really do a great job keeping what style you want with what you brought them to work with. 😉 They have saved some home haircuts. 🥰 Doc and Minnie love them!
Ellie Strawn on Facebook

a year ago

07/25/2020, 03:31 AM
Riley’s hair looks better than mine You are grooming magicians
Shelly Withrow on Facebook

a year ago

07/06/2020, 11:24 AM
The staff is very kind, informative, and amazing. This was my Oliver's first visit and they made me feel like we have been coming for years. The girls had no problems with him and said he did really well. 💕 We will be returning. 😊💕
Kathy Morris on Facebook

a year ago

03/22/2020, 11:00 AM
Awesome! The crew did an amazing job on our 100+ pound Golden Retriever. He hasn't looked or smelled this great in a long time. Thanks for getting him in.
Lori Seng Chartrand on Facebook

a year ago

03/05/2020, 10:18 AM
very nice and clean will be back
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.