Logo White
Watch Demo

Bova Diamonds

Own this business?
5.0
238 reviews
|Retail|Dallas, TX 75207

World Trade Center, 2050 N Stemmons Fwy #7729, Dallas, TX 75207

(214) 744-7668

https://www.bovadiamonds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(39) · Wholesalers

17304 Preston Rd Suite 601

(972) 407-1200

11 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Retail

2311 Farrington St

(214) 637-5300

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Wholesalers

2100 N Stemmons Fwy

(214) 748-2128

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Wholesalers

6933 Shelmor Rd

(800) 880-3878

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Wholesalers

10909 Grissom Ln

(972) 243-4599

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Wholesalers

1301 N Plano Rd

(214) 699-6909

1 person is looking at this business

About

Bova Diamonds is much more than just a Diamond wholesaler; we are a custom jeweler from start to finish. We will take any picture or idea you have and make it come alive with our designers. Also, we have a vast selection of wedding rings, weddings bands, earrings, necklaces, bracelets, and anything else your heart desires. We are located in the World Trade Center so an appointment is necessary to come into the building. Our service is exclusive, but our prices are not. Being able to give customers exactly what they want at wholesale cost is the reason why they are so loyal. We will strive to exceed your expectations with our fantastic customer service and incredible designers. When quality c

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
238 reviews
5206
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
28 reviews have no rating
  • 197 Reviews5.0Google
  • 21 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Barbara S. on BirdEye

2 months ago

03/25/2020, 08:51 AM
What a great experience at Bova Diamonds. Jason is the consummate professional and extremely knowledgeable about his craft. He designed the most beautiful setting for my diamond, way beyond my expectations. He knew exactly how my new ring should look and I was not disappointed. Terrific job and very grateful to Jason for all his help. I highly recommend Bova Diamonds. They are the best. Barbara S.
Kim Jones on Facebook

5 months ago

12/27/2019, 00:22 AM
Thank you Jason you and your team are the best
Deneen Smith-Ivy on Facebook

a year ago

05/27/2019, 06:14 AM
Best place for high quality custom diamonds. Top notch Customer Service.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Sadie Halfmann Woner on Facebook

a year ago

04/24/2019, 11:31 AM
I cannot recommend Bova Diamonds enough! The team is super friendly and helpful. The craftsmanship is impeccable. I highly recommend Bova for all your diamond needs.
Amber Batiste on Facebook

a year ago

04/01/2019, 05:16 AM
The team at Bova is fantastic! They went above and beyond to create my custom engagement ring to be exactly what I wanted! My husband and I also got our wedding bands from there and we were able to find our perfect match. I even had a diamond fall out of my band the day after our wedding and as soon as we got back from our honeymoon, we brought it in and it was fixed in an hour. Their customer service and willingness to create unique and beautiful items is unmatched!
Cindy Cherry on Facebook

a year ago

03/14/2019, 06:29 AM
Wonderful employees with quality work and detail.
Melanie Parish on Facebook

a year ago

03/05/2019, 04:55 AM
What a fun experience we had at Bova Jewelers. Jason is an expert in his field and listened to what we wanted in our ring and created it. The Bova team know their business and all are wonderful to work with. We could not be more satisfied and highly recommend – quality and price cannot be beat.
Matt Heytens on Facebook

a year ago

12/09/2018, 04:01 AM
The owner, Nir, and the Sales Manager, Jason, did a fantastic job of helping me understand the diamond buying process. They were professional, polite, and respectful of my time. Will definitely be going back. Professional operation all around. 10/10 would recommend to friends, family, and the general public.
Amber Batiste on Facebook

2 years ago

10/05/2018, 09:30 AM
The team at Bova is fantastic! They went above and beyond to create my engagement ring to be exactly what I wanted! My husband and I also got our wedding bands from there and we were able to find our perfect match. I even had a diamond fall out of my band the day after our wedding and as soon as we got back from our honeymoon, we brought it in and it was fixed in an hour. Their customer service and willingness to create unique and beautiful items is unmatched!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.