Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bova Diamonds

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
308 reviews
|Wholesalers|Dallas, TX 75207 United States

World Trade Center, 2050 N Stemmons Fwy #7729, Dallas, TX 75207 United States

(214) 744-7668

https://www.bovadiamonds.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(40) · Wholesalers

17304 Preston Rd Suite 601

(972) 407-1200
5.0
(6) · Retail

2150 Lone Star Dr

(214) 824-8174
5.0
(3) · Retail

2311 Farrington St

(214) 637-5300
5.0
(17) · Wholesalers

2100 N Stemmons Fwy

(214) 748-2128
5.0
(4) · Wholesalers

10909 Grissom Ln

(972) 243-4599
5.0
(3) · Retail

3321 Garden Brook Dr

(469) 206-3741
About

Bova Diamonds is much more than just a Diamond wholesaler; we are a custom jeweler from start to finish. We will take any picture or idea you have and make it come alive with our designers. Also, we have a vast selection of wedding rings, weddings bands, earrings, necklaces, bracelets, and anything else your heart desires. We are located in the World Trade Center so an appointment is necessary to come into the building. Our service is exclusive, but our prices are not. Being able to give customers exactly what they want at wholesale cost is the reason why they are so loyal. We will strive to exceed your expectations with our fantastic customer service and incredible designers. When quality c

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
308 reviews
5272
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
30 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Lindsey Allison review for Bova Diamonds
Lindsey Allison on Facebook

2 years ago

07/20/2020, 12:01 PM
I’ve had nothing but an amazing experience at Bova! I am obsessed with my engagement ring. Jason knows his stuff and is a pleasure to work with.
Zac Carelock review for Bova Diamonds
Zac Carelock on Facebook

2 years ago

07/16/2020, 02:57 AM
When it comes to diamonds, Jason is THE MAN!
Barbara S. review for Bova Diamonds
Barbara S. on BirdEye

3 years ago

03/25/2020, 08:51 AM
What a great experience at Bova Diamonds. Jason is the consummate professional and extremely knowledgeable about his craft. He designed the most beautiful setting for my diamond, way beyond my expectations. He knew exactly how my new ring should look and I was not disappointed. Terrific job and very grateful to Jason for all his help. I highly recommend Bova Diamonds. They are the best. Barbara S.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Kim Jones review for Bova Diamonds
Kim Jones on Facebook

3 years ago

12/27/2019, 00:22 AM
Thank you Jason you and your team are the best
Deneen Smith-Ivy review for Bova Diamonds
Deneen Smith-Ivy on Facebook

3 years ago

05/27/2019, 06:14 AM
Best place for high quality custom diamonds. Top notch Customer Service.
Sadie Halfmann Woner review for Bova Diamonds
Sadie Halfmann Woner on Facebook

3 years ago

04/24/2019, 11:31 AM
I cannot recommend Bova Diamonds enough! The team is super friendly and helpful. The craftsmanship is impeccable. I highly recommend Bova for all your diamond needs.
Amber Batiste review for Bova Diamonds
Amber Batiste on Facebook

4 years ago

04/01/2019, 05:16 AM
The team at Bova is fantastic! They went above and beyond to create my custom engagement ring to be exactly what I wanted! My husband and I also got our wedding bands from there and we were able to find our perfect match. I even had a diamond fall out of my band the day after our wedding and as soon as we got back from our honeymoon, we brought it in and it was fixed in an hour. Their customer service and willingness to create unique and beautiful items is unmatched!
Cindy Cherry review for Bova Diamonds
Cindy Cherry on Facebook

4 years ago

03/14/2019, 06:29 AM
Wonderful employees with quality work and detail.
Melanie Parish review for Bova Diamonds
Melanie Parish on Facebook

4 years ago

03/05/2019, 04:55 AM
What a fun experience we had at Bova Jewelers. Jason is an expert in his field and listened to what we wanted in our ring and created it. The Bova team know their business and all are wonderful to work with. We could not be more satisfied and highly recommend – quality and price cannot be beat.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.